전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 3월 26일

App is used mostly for gift with purchase promos and it works well. Customer support goes above and beyond to always help - Robert is always awesome.

NEST New York
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 3월 26일

Dear NEST New York,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

2022년 11월 21일

Great app! It is a little confusing at first but David and Louis are always on the app's chat box to help resolve any issues immediately. Highly recommended!

ANÈIRA Jewellery
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 11월 22일

Good day ANÈIRA Jewellery,

Thank you so much for your nice and thoughtful words on the Free Gifts app. For us, it means a lot, and we'll do all we can to enhance the service for our long-term clients.

If you still have questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always happy to help out if you need it!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

2021년 2월 20일에 편집됨

GWP programs are crucial to any business. It's been a challenge finding a good app and although this one isn't the most user friendly, the support team is incredible. I can't say enough how supportive Robert is. He responds immediately and provides recommendations or resolves issues asap!

SLMD Skincare by Sandra Lee, M.D. - Dr. Pimple Popper
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 3월 11일

Thank you for leaving us a review! Robert will definitely be very happy to read your review!

2017년 10월 14일

Works okay, kind of limited features and you need their tech support to help adjust the settings for things that should be built in and easy to adjust. However it might be the best current app of it's kind...

Eflow Nutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2016년 10월 28일

Responsive team that was helpful with any questions or concerns I had for our store.

Titika Active Wear
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2018년 11월 27일

Easy to use and support from Brian is really fast and helpful! Would love to have more features but it's unachievable mostly due to Shopify's restrictions. I hope it'll be a little cheaper though!

CherryAffairs Singapore
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2021년 11월 19일

The customer service for this app is brilliant. The customer service team are always available. They are friendly and extremely quick with response and help. The app itself is very good

freshpetdev
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 11월 19일

Hi freshpetdev,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

2017년 1월 18일

Support is fantastic, good app, quite pleased!

Real Detergent
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2021년 8월 31일에 편집됨

Brian & Robert has been very helpful to support throughout the process for our gifts setting in our store . It also help us to prevent customers from ordering gifts from our store.

Laneige Malaysia
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 7월 11일

I like the app. It's fairly easy to use and intuitive.
I was having a problem with a promo and the customer care assistant was able to help resolve it quickly.

Liquid Official Store
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Secomapp개 2023년 8월 14일

Greetings to you Liquid Official Store,

Your admirable review and your faith in the BOGOS app made our day! We are all pleased that we could help and satisfy you, especially Anne in our Support team.

Please feel free to get in touch with us at support@secomapp.com or through our live chat if you have any additional requests. We are always pleased to help you!

The very best,
Hannah
BOGOS - Customer Support Team