評價 (1,949)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2017年11月20日

So they add another promotion code on the cart to input the code and then there is ANOTHER one at checkout both do not accept the same discounts only one works for secomapp and one works for shopify. It is very confusing for customers to have two places to put promotions. It doesn't work easily. The people working in their customer service are rude and foreign. The customer service does not get back to you quickly. All this app did for me was cause me a huge headache. Save yourself the headache and get an app that actually works and is recommended by shopify!

I called and spoke to a shopify rep and he recommended automatic discount app and it works with shopify so you don't have two different promotion codes in two different pages.

Static Threads
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Secomapp 已回覆 2019年7月15日

Sorry for your unhappy experiences. We have removed the promotion box from the app to avoid any confusion for customers. Our working time is from 8.30 am -6 pm, from Mon- Sat Noon (GMT +7). All mail requests sent within the time period will be checked and responded ASAP. Thank you!

2019年10月3日

Secomapp knows their business. I have a couple of their Applications now and they work exactly as advertised. I love the Free Gifts App. It has a lot of depth which is so beneficial to one's needs. It's very user-friendly and aesthetically pleasing. Thank you, guys! I highly recommend this App.

Shape-it
南非
使用應用程式 大約7小時
2017年10月5日

The developers have been terrible. They pulled my most important item from my site and were completely incapable of getting this app to function properly on my website. They spent over a week leading me on that they could fix this and my item is still not on my site. Be careful with them. you never know what you will get and giving them access to your site opens you up to their mistakes.

Buddy Brew Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Secomapp 已回覆 2019年7月15日

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past but we have already improved our application to run properly on your site. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team at support@secomapp.com, we will gladly take care of your needs.

2020年11月27日

great app. very prompt support. this app requires some simple edits to your liquid files..ours wasnt quite as standard. opened a ticket and they went in and set it up completely free.

Edgevale
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Secomapp 已回覆 2020年12月3日

Thank you! I really appreciate your review. We are continuously striving to serve you better.

2018年1月8日

I wasn't able to execute the free gift experience that I wanted, and when I requested specific help regarding the deal I wanted to build, the person helping me responded with generic information and created a generic deal rather than assist me on what I was asking for help with. Probably useful for very simple deals, but I deleted the app and wasn't able to use it for my deal. Not my favorite.

Leafly
美國
使用應用程式 8天
2023年5月1日

Very quick and easy set up. I had a small issue with my cart(I believe caused by the theme being used, not the BOGOS app) and their support team took care of it very quickly.

Unique eCigs
美國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年5月4日

Hi Unique eCigs,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Hannah
BOGOS - Customer Support Team.

編輯時間:2017年11月22日

***Update*** Just when you thought it couldn't get any worse... After 3 days of this app throwing errors and giving away free products, bum code being installed multiple times, generally destroying our store and us banging our heads against their support staff in vain attempts to get get thing fixed we told Secomapp to uninstall CAREFULLY. Guess what - they screwed that up too!! - we are now getting liquid errors and our store is broken.

Save your Sanity, save your business DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY they are cowboys.
Astounded that companies like this get to provide apps for businesses that are actually trading. Shopify, you need to vet your App suppliers much better.

** UPDATE* OMG Developer was sent screen shots of issues for the 7th time - yes, 7th time - still no joy, unbelievable. About to stick head in oven.

DO NOT Install this APP!
Experience has been an absolute nightmare, communications with the developer have been repeated 5 times now and still the app is not working correctly. After spending days tying to get this up and working correctly the developer left a test free gift on last night - my customers bought heaps of free product presented buy the faulty app.
Still not fixed and our store is showing free variants still.

During install (the second time) poor / broken code saw our store throwing random pricing errors for a day. Questions the developer multiple times and still do not have an answer.

Our in house developer has been mopping up after this app for two days

Communication is a nightmare

The repeated back and forth is unbelievable - I am loosing the will to live.

Do no touch this app with a barge pole.

Swiftoutdoors
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 6天
Secomapp 已回覆 2019年7月15日

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past but we have already improved
our application. Please don't hesitate
to get in touch with our team at support@secomapp.com, we will gladly take care of your needs.

2018年11月5日

App appears to have certain customization issues, however with Peters help I was able to settle all those issues. FIND PETER

Hawking
新加坡
使用應用程式 5天
2016年10月27日

Easy to install -- they do it for you! And fast customer service.

Excited to see where this App can take us!!

Bangs Shoes
美國
使用應用程式 5天
編輯時間:2021年9月17日

The customer service was amazing, and quick with their online chat. I quickly received screenshots and personalized help getting what I needed. They had all of the answers quickly! The tool looks powerful. It's just new, so I can't comment on the tool yet. The service is excellent!

Ferri Seeds
加拿大
使用應用程式 5天
Secomapp 已回覆 2021年9月18日

Hi Human Food,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.