Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 73 reviews

Technique Tools

Location Australia

Using this app for creating promotions with free gifts. Easy to use. You just need to know the difference between the catalog offers and cart offers. Support is very helpful.

Amile

the app is still raw and need more refinement. But the team has been super supportive to help us. All problems were sorted out and fixed. Recommend!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi Amile,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment! We will undoubtedly continue to strive to improve the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require any additional assistance. We are always ready to help. Our primary goal is to provide you with the best possible service!

Best wishes!
Luz
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

SNEAKERMASK

I used the app for a Buy X get Y offer for my customers. It performed well, it could be less complicated to use and without the coding but overall good app

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hello SNEAKERMASK,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and good thoughts on the Free Gifts app. We will continue to work relentlessly to improve the features and experience of our valued customers.

Please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any additional questions. We're always ready to lend a hand!

Best wishes,
Blu
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

nl.summumwoman.com

We used the app's services to set up a gift with purchase for a campaign. We had some issues with order processing due to settings in the app and (mainly) David from BOGO was happy to help! We got quick responses at all hours and they are quick when it comes to finding solutions. We eventually found a way to fix the issue!

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hope you are having a wonderful day,

We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide such a nice remark! David would be ecstatic! We will definitely keep working harder and harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to provide you with the finest service possible!

All the best!
Steven
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Velour

We use this app for most of our promotions! There are a lot of capabilities for different types of promotions, however, there are some limitations. The support team is AMAZING and super helpful in sorting out any issues you may have. I would highly recommend it. One thing to know is the app devs are over seas, so sometimes getting things turned around may take more than business 1 day, as devs are not online during our day ( I'm in EST time zome). But other than that they have been great to work with!

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Hello, Velour.

This is Customer Support Team - Free Gifts. Thank you so much for your kind words about the Free Gifts app, as well as your helpful feedback. There is still much room for improvement, so we will work tirelessly to improve the features and experience for our valued customers.

If you have any further questions, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to help!

Best wishes,
Dave
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Triumph Malaysia

Overall experience with this app is good. And the support team are prompt to assist to solve any set-up issues.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hi Triumph Malaysia,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Evidence Skincare

The platform can be a little bit buggy, however, the customer service is amazing and help you fix things instantly! Can't fault the customer service - Brian & Robert have been great.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Hi Evidence Skincare,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SANJO

Staff super atencioso, prestável e rápido nas respostas. Do melhor suporte ao cliente que já tive! Em relação à App, podia ser mais completa e trabalhar melhor o design e a disposição dos produtos, ocultando os que se encontrem esgotados.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi SANJO,

Our team is always grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to be with you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

freshpetdev

The customer service for this app is brilliant. The customer service team are always available. They are friendly and extremely quick with response and help. The app itself is very good

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi freshpetdev,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Ferri Seeds

The customer service was amazing, and quick with their online chat. I quickly received screenshots and personalized help getting what I needed. They had all of the answers quickly! The tool looks powerful. It's just new, so I can't comment on the tool yet. The service is excellent!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Hi Human Food,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8