Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 838 reviews

FOAM The Label

The customer service behind this app is phenomenal! They helped me achieve the exact offer I was after which included editing code on my site. The best part, it was a super quick process and the service team understood exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Good day to you FLOAM The Label,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Flash White Pro™

great customer service
thank you for the app which is really useful and friendly user
support is really reactive and helpful

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Dear Flash White Pro™,

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! Our team is all excited to receive your kind words on our app features and customer service. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or email support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to assist you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Dermalume

This app is quite handy. Robert and his team is very helpful and supportive. Have our issue solved quickly. Definitely recommend app.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Dear Dermalume,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team, especially Robert, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to assist you!

Best regards,
Anne
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Lily & Loaf

The support team are really helpful (Robert, Trixie and Brian) and do go above and beyond to resolve any problems. They work quickly and have ensured we are able to use their app despite having a custom pricing app also on our site.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Good day Lily & Loaf,

We are all so proud that our app and support team can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

DID Electrical

I love how easy-to-use and reliable this app is. The support team are great and very responsive. The app provides a neat solution to quite complex problems that are notoriously hard to solve natively in Shopify

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Good day to you DID electrical,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Kallyc

Very useful app and helpful support team.
Very quick response time.
The app was installed quickly for me the team

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Good day Kallyc,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with our support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

MAX PROTEIN®

The best free gifts app from Shopify. Excellent support, easy to use and it doesn't use coupons to make the gifts, so customers can apply the discount of their affiliate.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Good day MAX PROTEIN®,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

skinsister

Trix and Louis are extremely helpful. Top-notch customer service!!
The app does what it says, finally a quick and reliable app with prompt service!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Nice day to you skinsister,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Trix and Louis would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Koko Black Chocolate

Needed some quick help to resolve an on-the-spot customer issue and Trix was super quick on the live chat and helped me get the issue sorted out! Excellent customer service when I needed it. As a platform it would be much easier if there was an option to tick a collection that is specifically excluded from an offer, rather than having to tick all the collections that you want included, as it is much easier to exclude a handful than include over 150 in our case! Edited to add: my above feedback was taken onboard super quickly and actioned less than 24 hours later! Very impressive service.

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Good day to you Koko Black Chocolate,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app features and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Lala store

I had some issues on this app, but I got help from Daniel and he fixed everything right away. Thank you !

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Hi Lala store,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Daniel would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 83 84
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 83 84