Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 72 reviews

Triumph Hong Kong

Great app, easy to use and not hard to set up. The app originally didn't have the multilingual option but the app support managed to find a way with our translation app. Support service was amazing, quick reply with an effective solution.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Triumph Hong Kong

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get you fully satisfied.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Woohoo Body + Happy Skincare

This is my favourite free gifts app! I don't love that the install requires code changes in so many places of my theme, or that each time I click 'APPLY' it re-installs the gift code in a place that I don't want it installed, but other than that it is quite robust and reliable and makes it easy for my customers to opt into their gifts. Thanks.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Dear Woohoo Body + Happy Skincare,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SOSkin

Membres du support très réactifs en cas de besoin, disponible et travaillent efficacement. je recommande !

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Dear SOSkin,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get you fully satisfied.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

JOYSTAR BIKE

这个小程序很麻烦, 很复杂 , 自己操作很久没弄成功 , 但是客服Trix 很好 ,很耐心 , 帮助我解决了问题 ,如果没有客服, 我可能就放弃使用这个插件了 0000000000000000000000

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Dear JOYSTAR BIKE,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

kanmultiple

Amazing support! Their team has guided us throughout the whole installation process. There's quite a lot that has to be done through their support team though.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Dear Kanmultiple,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you with your other stores, too!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

NEST New York

App is used mostly for gift with purchase promos and it works well. Customer support goes above and beyond to always help - Robert is always awesome.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Dear NEST New York,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Laneige Malaysia

Brian & Robert has been very helpful to support throughout the process for our gifts setting in our store . It also help us to prevent customers from ordering gifts from our store.

August Berg (オーガストバーグ)

it is quite straightforward on the surface yet not really bu the customer service help was really useful and it allowed me to achieve what I wanted to implement. 5 star for customer service!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you had a good time with our app. Our support team would be excited to know that you enjoyed our service!

SLMD Skincare by Sandra Lee, M.D. - Dr. Pimple Popper

GWP programs are crucial to any business. It's been a challenge finding a good app and although this one isn't the most user friendly, the support team is incredible. I can't say enough how supportive Robert is. He responds immediately and provides recommendations or resolves issues asap!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! Robert will definitely be very happy to read your review!

Popeye's Supplements Edmonton

This app has several great functionalities. And the support team has a quick response time. They even customized the Check Out banner for us which was a nice surprise.