Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1128 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
Edited November 16, 2022

The customer service is friendly and responsive. If possible to enhance the helpdoc for better self-service solution.

Clinelle
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Secomapp replied June 3, 2021

Good day to you Clinelle,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

May 28, 2021

这个小程序很麻烦, 很复杂 , 自己操作很久没弄成功 , 但是客服Trix 很好 ,很耐心 , 帮助我解决了问题 ,如果没有客服, 我可能就放弃使用这个插件了 0000000000000000000000

JOYSTAR BIKE
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Secomapp replied June 3, 2021

Dear JOYSTAR BIKE,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

May 11, 2021

Amazing support! Their team has guided us throughout the whole installation process. There's quite a lot that has to be done through their support team though.

kanmultiple
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Secomapp replied May 12, 2021

Dear Kanmultiple,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you with your other stores, too!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

March 26, 2021

App is used mostly for gift with purchase promos and it works well. Customer support goes above and beyond to always help - Robert is always awesome.

NEST New York
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Secomapp replied March 26, 2021

Dear NEST New York,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Edited August 31, 2021

Brian & Robert has been very helpful to support throughout the process for our gifts setting in our store . It also help us to prevent customers from ordering gifts from our store.

Laneige Malaysia
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 25, 2021

it is quite straightforward on the surface yet not really bu the customer service help was really useful and it allowed me to achieve what I wanted to implement. 5 star for customer service!

August Berg (オーガストバーグ)
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
Secomapp replied March 11, 2021

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you had a good time with our app. Our support team would be excited to know that you enjoyed our service!

Edited February 20, 2021

GWP programs are crucial to any business. It's been a challenge finding a good app and although this one isn't the most user friendly, the support team is incredible. I can't say enough how supportive Robert is. He responds immediately and provides recommendations or resolves issues asap!

SLMD Skincare by Sandra Lee, M.D. - Dr. Pimple Popper
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Secomapp replied March 11, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! Robert will definitely be very happy to read your review!

February 6, 2021

This app has several great functionalities. And the support team has a quick response time. They even customized the Check Out banner for us which was a nice surprise.

Popeye's Supplements Edmonton
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 11, 2021

I am rating it 4 star since I haven't explored all its features. I haven't even use it on actual or live promotion so I cannot leave enough feedback for now.

Work Tech Shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 21 days
Secomapp replied January 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

December 18, 2020

This app is fairly easy to use and whenever I've had issues with liquid code that were above my paygrade, the developer team was able to fix my issue quickly and effectively.

CRISLU
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Secomapp replied December 21, 2020

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback. Our support team would definitely be happy to read your review.