Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y | Reviews

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 718 reviews

Shop Just Go

This app is great! Easy set up and everything is very straight forward. Best part of this app is the customer service! Night before the drop and I have my problem fixed in minutes thanks to their quick and helpful support. Not only is the app great but the team behind it is even better. What more could you want!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Dear Shop Just Go,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Paul Labrecque

Excellent customer service support. The team walked me through my setup and was able to assist with some small customizations. Support was even available on the weekend! Very patient and attentive. Highly recommend. Love the app and its functionality. Five Stars and Two Thumbs Up!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi Paul Labrecque,

We are so glad that our team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review so that we can work tirelessly to improve our app even more.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Eight & Bob

The customer service and technical support is the best without a doubt, and the app is very useful. Robert has solved all the problems very quickly and has helped us in everything.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Dear Eight & Bob,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SpoonfulOne

The app itself can be a little confusing however support was stellar and helped us set up the promotion end-to-end in a very timely way. I recommend this app really for the excellent support you will receive.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Good day SpoonfulOne,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Little Green Radicals Wholesale

Great app, does what it says. Easy to reach out to support and get set up within a day. Perfect for what we need.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Dear Little Green Radicals Wholesale,

We can’t express how excited our team were when reading your wonderful feedback! It definitely encourages all of us to keep up with improving our app and services everyday.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime via live chat and email support@secomapp.com. It's always our pride to accompany you!

All the best,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

EAC Animal Care New Zealand

Great app but the support is even better. Helped me set up what I thought was a tricky offer. Great work.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Good day to you EAC Animal Care New Zealand,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! Our team will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

19nine

Excellent customer service - prompt and available to answer a host of questions. We are excited to use this app!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day 19nine,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Cambridge Mask US

I had a small customization request and Trix was super responsive and helpful and Brian was very quick to implement the changes. The best customer support I've seen in a long time!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day Cambridge Mask US,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Brian and Trix would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Richard
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

iProtein

Robert, Trix and Louis are really on it. Based in South Africa these guys were basically available 24 hours and assist with a few mods on the site. The support for this app is what is sets apart.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Nice day to you iProtein,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Trix and Louis would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

La Lune Collective Australia

Amazing customer service from Trix and Henry. They went above and beyond helping me set up this app.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Good day to you, La Line Collective Australia!

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Trix and Henry is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Richard
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.