Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and improve customer engagement through features like URL parameter conditions and special offers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and seamless integration with Shopify stores. The support team is recognized for their quick response and helpfulness. Merchants also value the automatic addition of free gifts to carts and the intuitive notification system for deals and promotions.

September 19, 2016

This is a great app for gift with purchases! Have used without issues, and have experienced very quick and helpful responses for support when needed!

Skindinavia
Australia
12 months using the app
Edited November 14, 2022

David was incredibly helpful and accommodating, able to customize the app any way we needed on our site. A small learning curve but the team are very happy to explain anything you need. The deal works well and having it run on the cart page is great.

Tea Pea Home
New Zealand
12 months using the app
Secomapp replied November 17, 2022

Good day to you Tea Pea Home,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! Daniel would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Edited June 23, 2022

I have been really happy with the support provided by the app. They are always genuinely friendly and willing to help answer questions. They have provided quick solutions to any issues that I have encountered and have offered customization solutions when needed. I would highly recommend giving the app a try!

Grace and Lace
United States
12 months using the app
Secomapp replied June 14, 2022

Grace and Lace, I hope you are having a wonderful day.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice comment! We will continue to work hard to improve the features and experience of our loyal customers.

If you need more help, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to help. Our primary goal is to provide you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Steven
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

August 19, 2022

The support team is so great - very responsive and quickly resolves issues, and they follow up to make sure that everything is okay. Thank you Ellie, Louis and David.

TONIC15
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 22, 2022

Dear TONIC15,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Ellie, Louis and David would be happy to read your feedback. Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 5, 2021

I used this app for a Buy one Get one Free promotion. Had issues to begin with but Trix from their support team was brilliant in assisting to get everything running smoothly.

Abundant Natural Health (US)
United States
12 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 5, 2021

Hi Abundant Natural Health (US),

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Trix would definitely be happy to know that you're satisfied with our app and support. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 1, 2015

Great app. Fast, free installation was very much appreciated! Used for our weekend of holiday deals...easy to set up, worked smooth and as advertised. Thanks Free Gifts!

Beardition
United States
12 months using the app
November 26, 2021

Using this app to help us offer a free gift on orders. Works perfectly, and their support is incredible! So responsive and helped with an issue that arose immediately! Fully recommend.

Vida Optima
United States
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied November 29, 2021

Hi Vida Optima,

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you! Your precious support motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

August 2, 2021

I used this app for a GWP promotion and worked really well. The support team and the developer we excellent in helping us deliver a seamless campaign.

Beforeyouspeak Coffee
Australia
11 months using the app
Secomapp replied August 5, 2021

Good day Beforeyouspeak Coffee,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with our app support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

All the best,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

January 23, 2015

First off I want to say that the support we received when implementing this app was phenomenal! The developer integrated the app for us and answered all of our questions, it was absolutely seamless and wonderful. In regards to the functionality of the app, it works wonderfully and does everything it promises and is very easy to use. Great app and I would HIGHLY recommend it!

VINTAGE by Jessica Liebeskind
United States
11 months using the app
Edited August 5, 2021

The perfect app for free gifts! AMAZING SUPPORT! thanks to Robert and Louis for their precious help! 100% recommend them

Orlane Paris
France
11 months using the app