Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1127 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
October 31, 2016

A good functional app overall, however when the app is being updated or there is slight changes with our website, the app doesn't always comply and needs further investigation. Overall a solid app.

Sulis And Thermae 2
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 28, 2016

Responsive team that was helpful with any questions or concerns I had for our store.

Titika Active Wear
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 27, 2016

Easy to install -- they do it for you! And fast customer service.

Excited to see where this App can take us!!

Bangs Shoes
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 26, 2016

it took a little bit to get this working properly, (as we needed it) but it seem to be going good now.
support was delayed by time zones but helped us a lot.

Petland 2
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Edited September 5, 2016

had a few hiccups.. but they were very quick at resolving the issues!
easy to use! thanks!

Simplifi Fabric
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited December 1, 2017

Nicolas is a star. Prompt response from customer service. Query resolved!

Headphone Zone
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 16, 2015

Brilliant App. Fits the bill perfectly when wanting to add 'Buy X and get Y free' functionality into the website.

Kudos to the customer care staff and developers as well for swift work. Very happy with the choice :)

Tzikal Beauty Group Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
December 7, 2015

It started out rough with the communication but they go above and beyond in ensuring the job gets done quickly. It's better than the other app as customer service is key and this app and the co-owner kept consistent communication! Hands Down on customer appreciation and resolving issues.

Blk Blu
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
July 13, 2015

We use this app for weekly free gifts on purchases over a certain amount. It works well and we are able to schedule the free gifts ahead of time. There have been a couple instances where the app seemed to glitch and not provide the free gift but customer support usually responds within 24 hours.

Dermahut
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
June 15, 2015

App works as advertised. Great support. No localization issues which is an exception for most Shopify apps.

TrendLife
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 months