Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 839 reviews

No Nasties Kids NZ

I used this app to help me provide a gift with purchase easily to my customers. The support was five star as I am not very good with technology and Anne was a super star!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

I hope that you are having a wonderful day No Nasties Kids NZ!

The awesome review you left for our team really brightened up everyone's day, especially Anne's. With your kind support, our team will be forever fueled on our journey of striving toward perfect customer service!

If you ever need anything just give us a message on live chat or send us an email at support@secomapp.com at any time! We are definitely looking forward to assisting you again!

All the love,
Britany
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

也小小YEXOXO | 寵好物嚴選| 地表最也小寶貝

The service team "Anne" and "Louis" is really perfect! They are really nice to help us to customize all setting!

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

也小小YEXOXO | 寵好物嚴選| 地表最也小寶貝, good morning!

Thank you so much for your kind words! When Anne and Louis read your glowing review, they will be overjoyed. If you continue to show your support, our team will work even harder to provide you with better products and services.

You will always be a source of joy for us! Please do not hesitate to contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com at any time. We are very excited to speak with you!

Best wishes,
June
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

Geckota

App works very well and is easy to set up. I had a few things that needed sorting and the customer support team was very quick and helpful in getting these sorted

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Dear Geckota,

Thank you so much for all of the kinds words you have toward our Free Gifts app. With your support, we could away be pushing our limits with our services :D

If you ever need to reach us, just hit the Live chat button or send us an email via support@secomapp.com!

Kind regards,
Mo
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

Orion Cooker

Really useful app for BOGO and has the best customer service out of any app we have used. Cannot rate it high enough.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Good day, Orion Cooker!

By putting your faith in the Free Gifts app and giving it a five-star rating, you made our day! Our entire team is overjoyed that we were able to help and delight you!

Please contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any more questions or concerns. We're here to assist you whenever you need us!

All the best!
Dave
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

Fabbrimarine Cosmetica

really nice and useful app! perfect support!
we use it to create offer and gift for our client (ex: 3+1, 1+1 ...)

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hello, Fabbrimarine Cosmetica!

Thank you so much for your kind words! If you continue to show your support, our staff will work even harder to provide you with greater goods and services.

You will always be a source of delight for us! Please do not hesitate to contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com at any time. We can't wait to talk to you!

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

DECORTÉ Malaysia

very nice & useful apps with very fast responsive support team. support team settle my issues promptly.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

DECORTÉ Malaysia, good day to you!

You made our day by placing your trust in the Free Gifts app and giving it a five-star rating! Our entire team is ecstatic to have been able to assist and delight you!

Please contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any more questions or issues. We'll be there for you anytime you need us!

All the best,
Kenny
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

WellEasy

Really useful app for free gifts and has the best customer service out of any app we have used. Cannot rate it highly enough

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Good day, WellEasy!

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind comments about the Free Gifts app. It means a lot to us, and we'll do everything we can to make our long-term clients' experience better.

Please contact us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat if you have any more queries. If you need assistance, we're always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Angie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Naked Sundays

Robert and Louis gave us amazing support and are always very responsive, which is why I continue to use this amazing app. thank you!

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Good day, Naked Sundays!

You brightened our day, especially Louis and Robert's, by putting your faith in the Free Gifts app and rating it five stars! Our entire team is overjoyed that we were able to help and please you!

If you have any further questions or concerns, please email us at support@secomapp.com. We're here to assist you whenever you need it!

Best wishes,
Daniel
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

cuisinedaction

J'utilise cette application depuis plus d'un 1 an, une équipe au top, très réactive, Un GRAND MERCI à Robert et David qui m'on assisté aujourd'hui pour résoudre mon problème . Encore merci

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Bonne journée, cuisinedaction!

Vous avez égayé notre journée, en particulier celle de David et Robert, en faisant confiance à l'application Free Gifts et en lui attribuant cinq étoiles ! Toute notre équipe est ravie d'avoir pu vous aider et vous faire plaisir !

Si vous avez d'autres questions ou préoccupations, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à support@secomapp.com. Nous sommes là pour vous aider chaque fois que vous en avez besoin !

Meilleurs vœux,
Jim
Cadeaux gratuits - Équipe d'assistance à la clientèle.

KOSE Malaysia

Great team that responds and solved my query promptly. Special shoutout to David. Keep up the good work. However, there's room for improvement on the bugs

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Greetings KOSE Malaysia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a thoughtful comment! David would be overjoyed! We understand that there is much room for growth, and our development team is excited to keep working on it!

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require any extra assistance. We're always happy to help. Our top priority is to give you with the best service available!

We wish you the best of luck!
Carlson
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.