Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y | Reviews

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 718 reviews

Metaldetectingshop.com

Best support I have received from any app company on here. I had a few issues with speed and a minor issue with the banner. Fixed them all quickly. Thanks!!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Dear Metaldetectingshop.com,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Robinsons Singapore

Shoutout to Robert for the world-class support! I experienced an issue with setting up an offer and Robert was quick to jump in to help me with it. The app work well with Buy 1 Get 1 promotion and it also has the ability to set up Purchase with Purchase deals. Easy to set up with a few clicks. Importantly, thumbs up to the customer support team - Trix & Louis who have greatly supported in the process of getting us familiar, and guidance in setting up with bundle deals. Definitely would recommend this app to e-commerce retail business in a consumer-centric environment.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hi Robinsons Singapore,

Our team is always grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

87MM

Robert and Louis of the development team is perfect! I asked to customize the application and then they were so kind and fast to solve my problem. I recommend you guys to give some gifts to your customers.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi 87MM,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Robert and Louis would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

PEAK HORSE

Great experience, very helpful support team, chat option is brilliant- there is always someone who can solve any issue fast. Five star for sure!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Dear PEAK HORSE,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback on our app and support! We could not be any happier that we can accompany you and could assist you promptly. Thanks to your precious support, we are encouraged to work harder on improving Free Gifts app.

If you need our support, we will always be ready to give you a hand via our live chat or support@secomapp.com!

Yours sincerely,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Nid de rêve

I'm using the app since 5 months and honestly it works perfectly. The user experience is great. But what I prefer in the app is the aftersales service, the chat is great, and people working there are always happy, fast to solve your issues and professional. Special thanks to "TRIX" on the team :)

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Good day Nid de rêve,

We are all so proud that our app and support can satisfy you! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Bottomslab Global

Trix is a really helpful customer service guide! She is quick to respond and very helpful for different queries. The app is also really helpful as it serves different options for us to give free gifts to our customers!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi Bottomslab Global,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Trix would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Printfresh

Their support is top notch- Daniel & Robert were incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions around gift set up. They helped troubleshoot some issues we ran into in a timely manner to help ensure a successful gift launch. Would definitely recommend this app based on the level of service and support I received.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day to you Printfresh,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! Daniel and Robert would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

fgj-prod

「〇〇を買ったら□□がもらえる」等で使用しました。条件もいろいろなことを設定できます。例えば、「特定の商品を含む△△円以上」や「特定のコレクションで△△円以上」等で設定できます。
また、開発者の対応が早くとても助かりました。
いつもありがとうございます!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi fgj-prod,

Our team is so grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Big Skinny Philippines

Robert and Louis provide a good service and answer all my inquiries about their app. Hoping that your app will help us boost our sale. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day to you Big Skinny Philippines,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

ALLYOUNG INTERNATIONAL (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD

Very helpful and responsive of their technical support to check the issues of our store. Got settled very fast and it's a good app to use. Highly recommended :) Thanks Trix and Ellie for your help!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi ALLYOUNG INTERNATIONAL (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Trix and Ellie would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.