Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 80 reviews

ANÈIRA Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app! It is a little confusing at first but David and Louis are always on the app's chat box to help resolve any issues immediately. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Good day ANÈIRA Jewellery,

Thank you so much for your nice and thoughtful words on the Free Gifts app. For us, it means a lot, and we'll do all we can to enhance the service for our long-term clients.

If you still have questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always happy to help out if you need it!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

The Daily Grace Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 years

Ellie & Brian have helped me solve a lot of issues today and very efficiently. I really appreciate their help!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Good day to you The Daily Grace Co.,

Our entire team really appreciates you for taking the time to provide such a nice feedback! We will definitely keep working harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to provide you with the finest service possible!

All the best!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Serinita Schweiz

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Bon support client, Brian et David sont à rapides et à l'écoute pour résoudre tous les problèmes d'installation ou de personnalisation

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Bonjour Serinita Schweiz,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire aussi pensif ! Nous continuerons sans aucun doute à améliorer les fonctionnalités et l'expérience de nos clients fidèles. Nous sommes vraiment heureux d'être de service et vraiment reconnaissants de votre avis!

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail à support@secomapp.com. Nous sommes toujours prêts à aider. Notre objectif principal est de vous offrir le meilleur service possible!

Meilleures salutations!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Équipe d'assistance à la clientèle

VSDent

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Amazing and timely support and Anne and the other members of the team helped so perfectly with the installation and to get the offers on the site up and running ,Highly recommended them.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Good day to you VSDent,

We are so thankful to have such a lovely customer like you with us. Your trust and your thoughtful feedback will absolutely motivate us to work harder on developing better features for Free Gifts app.

In case you need our support, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

COBAGS

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 12 days

The app on first hand does seem not too aesthetically pleasing nor matching to our theme (Palo Alto 2.0). However, the support team was very helpful and made sure to customize the app to our aesthetic needs.
They were indeed also very helpful in setting up our gift offers correctly to ensure it works as intended. A future wish from our side for the last star, is to have a more user friendly platform to customize the pop ups. I am aware it can be done with coding, however it would be very helpful to have a preview screen on the same page (or pop up preview window) to see how it will look like when you customize it. The ideal solution would be a platform to customize your pop-ups without coding needed from the customers side, where you have customization options to play with. This will make it more approachable and preferable for various shops with certain aesthetic needs.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Hi COBAGS,

I'm Hannah from Free Gifts - Customer Support Team. Thank you for giving us an awesome review!

We hope to improve the Free Gifts features in the future to help you enjoy our app even more. Your feedback would inspire us to work harder and contribute to the prosper of your business. If you have any questions about the app, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always eager to assist you. :)

Best regards
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Suu Balm®

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 1 day

The apps should have more additional rules to be included. I expected more with this monthly rate price. But overall, the discount rules offered should be sufficient for most stores. On the other hand, support was quite fast and helpful!

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Dear Suu Balm®,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Technique Tools

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 years

Using this app for creating promotions with free gifts. Easy to use. You just need to know the difference between the catalog offers and cart offers. Support is very helpful.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello, Technique Tools.

Thank you so much for your thoughtful response! We will undoubtedly continue to strive to improve the features and experiences of our loyal customers in order to achieve perfect customer support, and we will rely on your helpful reviews to do so.

If you require additional assistance, please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one priority is to give you the best service possible!

Best wishes,
Bert
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Amile

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 20 days

the app is still raw and need more refinement. But the team has been super supportive to help us. All problems were sorted out and fixed. Recommend!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi Amile,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment! We will undoubtedly continue to strive to improve the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require any additional assistance. We are always ready to help. Our primary goal is to provide you with the best possible service!

Best wishes!
Luz
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

SNEAKERMASK

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

I used the app for a Buy X get Y offer for my customers. It performed well, it could be less complicated to use and without the coding but overall good app

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hello SNEAKERMASK,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and good thoughts on the Free Gifts app. We will continue to work relentlessly to improve the features and experience of our valued customers.

Please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any additional questions. We're always ready to lend a hand!

Best wishes,
Blu
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

nl.summumwoman.com

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 18 days

We used the app's services to set up a gift with purchase for a campaign. We had some issues with order processing due to settings in the app and (mainly) David from BOGO was happy to help! We got quick responses at all hours and they are quick when it comes to finding solutions. We eventually found a way to fix the issue!

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hope you are having a wonderful day,

We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide such a nice remark! David would be ecstatic! We will definitely keep working harder and harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to provide you with the finest service possible!

All the best!
Steven
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8