Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 737 reviews

Comprof k-time

Great app. And the guys of the customer service are qualified and easy going.
They help me with some issues and customization.

TRU47

Reallye easy to create offers for your customers! Plus, they have wonderful customer service. Daniel was a HUGE help!

Arch Angel Shoes

Very helpful app with very helpful staff. With this app, we're able to create many more offers with complex mechanics.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Arch Angel Shoes,

This is Free Gifts Customer Support Team. Thank you very much for your kind words on the Free Gifts app, as well as your useful input. Your support means everything to us, and it will motivate the Free Gifts Team to work even harder to expand the features for our loyal clients.

If you have any more questions, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to help!

Best wishes,
Kenny
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

SuperFeast

This is the only GWP app that worked for us, the rest were causing constant issues with our customer experience and were really slow. The support is great too, really efficient and helpful. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Hello, SuperFeast!

This is the Customer Support Team of Free Gifts. Thank you very much for your kind words on the Free Gifts app, as well as your constructive criticism! Your support means a lot to us, and it will motivate the Free Gifts Team to keep improving the services for our loyal clients.

Please contact us via our live-chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any additional requests. We are always willing to help!

All the best,
Daya
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SMAI

Excellent customer support. App requires editing liquid code but the Secomapp team performed the install safely and quickly, then helped me create, customise and test my first offer via live chat all done within 30 min.

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Good day to you, SMAI!

We can't express how grateful we are to have the opportunity to support your company! Our entire team is ecstatic to read your fantastic review. With your invaluable support, we will make every effort to provide better features and services.

You are always a source of pride and joy for us! Please contact us at any time via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com, as we are always happy to hear from you!

Best wishes,
Lily
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Floraïku Paris

great app, used on our 8 websites with no issues. Very helpful and client service available anytime.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Dear Floraïku Paris,

With your faith in the Free Gifts app and your fantastic rating, you brightened our day! Our entire team is ecstatic that we were able to assist and satisfy you!

Please contact us via our live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any more requirements. We'll be pleased to help you at any time!

Best regards,
Dave
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

WAGYUMAN

Anne helped me in a professional, friendly, and speedy manner. She perfectly understood and created a complex offer that was difficult to explain. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi WAGYUMAN,

Our staff, especially Anne, is grateful to have you onboard, and it is always a joy to assist you. We will absolutely work harder to develop our Free Gifts app as a result of your support.

If you want assistance, please contact our staff by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are very excited to have the opportunity to assist you!

Best regards,
Shawn
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Coco Curls

The team is amazing and so helpful. I was in touch with Anne and she was great. She even got the team to do some custom coding work for us on their day off because it was urgent. Exceptional and reliable customer service. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Nice day to you Coco Curls,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Anne would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

קמדיס - לעור בריא יותר

the costumer support had a quick response and a was so helpful!! Really helped me to create the offer we needed on store

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Dear קמדיס - לעור בריא יותר,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BodFood Australia

I used this app to offer "spend X and get Y free" automatically, which is not a feature of Shopify. The customer service from Daisy and Henry was 100%. Blown away by the time and effort they put into getting everything set up for me, even down to colour customisation. App does what it says it will do, is clean, efficient and professional!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Good day to you BodFood Australia,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Daisy and Henry would be overjoyed to read your fantastic review! Your valuable input inspires us, especially our development team, to keep improving the app on a daily basis!

If you want more assistance, we are always available through live chat or at support@secomapp.com. Your complete happiness is always our top concern!

Best regards,
Michael
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 73 74
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 73 74