Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 595 reviews

EUBI EU

Excellent service from Robert & Trix! Prompt, accurate, patient and professional. Keep up the amazing work!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Good day to you EUBI EU,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to be chosen by you! With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

EUBI UK

Trix and Robert have been extremely helpful and patient no matter what help we need with the app. They are very prompt in responding as well! Definitely 5 stars worthy service!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Dear EUBI UK,

How lovely a customer you are! We are grateful that you trust Free Gifts app and let us accompany you in your business. Trix and Robert would definitely be happy to read your feedback. Thanks to your support, we would work tirelessly to improve Free Gifts app.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Luxx Lash

Support was great! Replies were fast, and the developer was able to work on our requests, and issues were resolved within an hour. This app did exactly what we needed, and more!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Good day to you Luxx Lash,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

laurel denise

Fast and awesome customer service. They went above and beyond to assit. Really appreciate it so much!! A great app.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Good day to you laurel denise,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Colorful Black

We were looking for a nice and efficient app to set some bundle offers and made a good choice with this great app. It's really well designed to fill our needs, like having part of a stock of a same sku to be used as a classical item (to be purchased by our customers) and some to be used for promotion. Above all, the support is really quick, nice and efficient. Thanks a lot Trix and the team. Fred

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hi Colorful Black,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Trix would be really happy to read your review. Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Amanda Harrington London

Great app and great support team. They have been very helpful with quick responses. Would recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hi Amanda Harrington London,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with Free Gifts app. It's always our honor to support you and to be with you in your business!

If you need any further support, please get back to us via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Life Cykel

Good customer service, friendly and quick and got the problem solved. The app works well and fits with our website.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Good day to you Life Cykel,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Dr. David Jack

Great app! support team have been extremely helpful and have solved any issues straight away. Would highly recommend

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dear Dr. David Jack,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback on our app and support! We could not be happier that we can accompany you and could assist you promptly. Thanks to your precious support, we are encouraged to work harder on improving Free Gifts app.

If you need our support, we will always be ready to give you a hand via our live chat or support@secomapp.com!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BusyStreet.in

offers are working smoothly, store loading speed and offer loading speed are the same, and its a big positive impact on customers, all features are good, there are many options to customize an offer, and client support is also good.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Good day BusyStreet.in,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Richard
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Easy Whim

Been using this app for years and it provides so much flexibility and value. The support team are also very fast to respond. Continue to use across multiple stores. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Good day to you Easy Whim,

It's so great to hear that we can be with you in multiple stores! You wonderful feedback motivates us to work harder on improving our app and our support team. We are all happy to support and accompany you in your business.

If you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. There's nothing more important to us than your satisfaction and success!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60