ClickShip

ClickShip

by Freightcom

Canada’s Leader in Discounted Shipping

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 133 reviews

The Urban Botanist

This app is incredible. Whats more incredible is the customer service. I cannot say enough about the team working behind ClickShip. This app has simplified and streamlined my shipping needs and ultimately made my business more successful! Love the app!

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

We so appreciate your kind words. You just made our day.
We do work hard on making sure we can provide the best customer service we can. Sometimes mistakes are made but we do try to make it right.
Thanks for acknowledging our efforts. ClickShip appreciates having you as our customer.

Kids On Wheelz

Click Ship Saved us so much headache instead of writing everyones infomation,just click of button and its ready.The rates are unbeatable saves us thousands of dollars each month,shipping big product and skids are so cheap it was mind blowing, Hassan was very helpful of getting us on track and checks up occasionally.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks for the kind words and Hassan will appreciate the shout out. We appreciate having you as a customer.
p.s. I want the Lambo for myself.

Tyeyourkicks

This app makes shipping to my customers smooth, not to mention the money my customers save by using freightcom versus Canada post.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. We love helping businesses like your pass on the savings on shipping to their customers. Happy shipping!

Laptop King

0/10 you ask many times for a manager to step up, No one there to solve issues.
Good luck getting anyone to call you back. It's a nightmare dealing with them., Rude customer service,
Zero support,
No, follow up on anything. Shipping companies lost lots of my packages. Zero claims processed, I waited 4-6 month. sent many Emails to the rep, and submitted all necessary info by email and on freightcom website. No response
then after complaining. they said you haven't submitted anything!!! Complete waste of time! Lots of money lost in shipping and no claim.
and many hours trying to follow up!!. no result NOT recommended AT ALL

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hello Freddy, first and foremost, we are sorry for your negative experience and truly want to help you resolve this.

Thank you for your feedback. We take great pride in our customer service and our team's support. We have looked into the history of this account and several attempts have been made to reach out to you without success.

Claims can be a complicated and tedious process at best. Of the 6 claims you have made, we have tried multiple times to get the documentation from you to process the claims. One of the items required is a “Cost invoice” of the goods sold; which we have made many attempts to acquire from you, again without success.

We are committed to helping you resolve this situation as we understand how this can hurt a small business. Please get in touch directly with us and help us fulfill the documentation required by the carriers to process these claims on your behalf.

We continuously update and improve our onboarding procedures and shipping information to help educate our customers on best practices and what to do in these situations to ensure a timely resolution.

Amaranth Stoneware Canada

Customer service is lacking, typically passed around and never helped. We've used Clickship and Freightcom for quite some time and are looking forward to making a change. Slow with issuing invoices for you to continue shipping. Heavy delays with claims.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Sorry to hear about your experience. We take great pride in the customer service & support we provide all our customers. This is highly uncharacteristic of what we usually hear and we endeavor to do better.

Please reach out to us and we will make it right!

Yes, I will admit to heavy delays with certain claims ( when they happen) and we do understand how this impacts our customers' business. We are actively implementing potential solutions to resolve these delays.

fitzBODY.com

Overall, Clickship has been a great addition to our shipping department tasks, saving us time and money. Their dashboard looks a bit confusing and overcrowded but any questions you may have will be quickly answered by their stellar customer service headed by Daniel.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for the compliments! We appreciate it.
You also made Daniel's day! ( once we tell him of the nice review you gave of his customer service ).
We value Fitzbody being our customer :-)

Topher's Beard + Soap Co.

We've been thru numerous discounted shipping apps and this is by far the best choice. Easy store integrations, great prices and super easy interface. Give it a shot, you will not be disappointed!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you Topher's Bear + Soap Co. for the vote of confidence!
We appreciate you.

Knurling Dental

Without doubt , it is number one in it's category !
Best prices, service, and support.
Nice & friendly use interface.
It will save you money & time

Love it

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate the love and are extremely pleased that you're loving the app. Happy shipping!

Fun Foods

There are many shipping apps on the Shopify platform but none offers the prompt and immediate support like ClickShip. We have been very fortunate to find ClickShip and lower our costs of shipping and hassle-free shipping via ClickShip easy portal. We would highly recommend ClickShip to all Shopify customers.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the review and the wonderful recommendation. Our team takes great pride in the level of support and service we provide so we love reading reviews like this. Thanks again and happy shipping!

Top of the World

Great application. Good communication with the developers and sales. Really simplified our shipping procedures. Much appreciated. Thanks again.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks for the review. We appreciate the communication between our team and our customers to ensure we can continue to improve and provide the best possible service. Happy shipping!