Anmeldelser (152)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. maj 2024

I have been using Clickship/Freightcom for more than 4 years and I can say that service is fantastic. If ever you encounter any problem, they will do their best to correct it. We have been using it via Woocommerce, and it was working well, and now with Shopify, and it's also going really well.
Really easy to use for a really affordable price with competitive rate!
Thank you!

Astronomy Plus
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
23. maj 2024

We just started using ClickShip / Freightcom in the past month or so. It has been an incredibly smooth, easy experience. I would recommend this to anyone, but especially small businesses who are struggling with the high costs of shipping. It has been a struggle for us to navigate the hardships of having an online store with the costs of shipping as a small business and this website has been a saving grace and has saved us time and money in the process. Specifically, Anish, who set us up on the site and assisted us with integrating their shipping platform to our Shopify store to make things more seamless for us. No more copying & pasting addresses, it is already integrated into the order info for you. In our case we just enter the shipping box size we choose and find rates and book our pick up all in the same place. Do not wait to switch to them. Anish has checked in with us multiple times throughout the process and continues to make sure we are enjoying the platform and encourages us to reach out if we need anything . His customer service has been incredible. 10/10 recommend.

GameOn!Ottawa
Canada
Cirka en måned bruger appen
4. januar 2024

I've been using Clickship for a few years and I absolutely love it. I love how order details from Shopify and Amazon are imported automatically, and I can save my package dimensions to auto-populate for each sku. It's super easy and great pricing! One click of a button and the label is purchased, the order is automatically fulfilled with tracking in the appropriate Marketplace, and customer service is really great too :) Everyone is friendly. Highly recommend!!

Suniela Beach
Canada
Cirka et år bruger appen
4. oktober 2023

Clickship is a great shipping app that has made my shipping so much easier and helped my business tremendously.

Firstly, I get live rates from ClickShip for various carriers on my website so customers can pay the exact amount and I am neither overcharging or undercharging customers by using manual shipping rates.

Secondly the rates I get from ClickShip are great, they have helped me reduce shipping costs and offer better pricing to customers

Thirdly, its easy to use. It integrates well with Shopify and on the ClickShip platform I can see orders from multiple Shopify stores together and ship them out from there.

Fourthly, customer service from Mawiz Kidwai, my account rep has been great. He is always very helpful, and any issues I have, he has followed up and resolved. I hope his dedication and professionalism is recognized by ClickShip

There is a small issue with billing (overcharges from carriers) I have brought up with Mawiz and I am sure he will help me take care of it.

Al Barakah Books Canada
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
5. oktober 2023

ClipShip provides reliable and efficient shipping options for my ecommerce store. Their online app is simple to use and to navigate. I appreciate Mawiz my account manager for setting up my account and for his after-sale service and support. I highly recommend anyone looking for cheaper shipping option to try using this company.

Royal Dubai Jewellers
Canada
12 måneder bruger appen
5. oktober 2023

Started using Click Ship and this app about a year ago... The set up was quick and easy, Mawiz was super helpful, and has been my go to for questions since signing up. The app itself makes shipping super easy. It is integrated into my shopify store... and the orders and addresses are connected so no need to reenter. Its super easy to use... and the best part is the rates are reasonable.

Norm & Lenore
Canada
10 måneder bruger appen
12. oktober 2023

The app is seemless and always has our list of orders ready to go on ClickShip ready for fulfillment. The information comes across accurately and the app also does a clean feedback to Shopify to close out the order with tracking information. The preview of the order in-app helps a lot with quick reviews!

Red Bear Outdoors
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
4. oktober 2023

It has been our solution for shipping larger items, international shipments, and next-day deliveries. Bonus point we also get free envelopes and thermal labels with them.

Trinken
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
5. oktober 2023

Clickship is the best shipping app! It’s very user friendly and they offer the best rates. Mawiz helped me setup my account and is available whenever I have any questions. I highly recommend using the clickship app.

ONYXNAILPRO
Canada
9 måneder bruger appen
5. oktober 2023

Cheaper and easier to use than other platforms that we've tried before, and the integration with shopify is fantastic. They gave us a dedicated account rep, and support from Mawiz has been great. Highly recommend trying it out.

YEG Fire & Safety
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen