Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de enero de 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Arabia Saudí
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2023

Super easy to use and setup

I had a technical question that the support manned by "Justin" handled with a breeze in just a few moments.

Fantastic

CuteCubs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

5 de diciembre de 2023

The customer service is fantastic, always live and things get sorted very quickly !

wonderland4children
Australia
5 días usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

4 de enero de 2024

Super quick and pro customer service ! Bravo !

Magie Factory
Francia
6 días usando la aplicación
20 de noviembre de 2023

Really nice customer service and easy FAQ builder

Komely
Canadá
21 días usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 21 de noviembre de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

30 de enero de 2024

The help I received was amazing and helped me accomplish the task in a timely manner.

Sport Resource Group
Estados Unidos
42 minutos usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2023

amazing customer service from Justin. App works perfectly. Would Recommend

Luminize
Canadá
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

15 de enero de 2024

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
Estados Unidos
25 minutos usando la aplicación
12 de diciembre de 2023

First i couldn't figure it out, how i can put the FAQ"S in my website. I asked helped in the chat and they helped me perfectly. Thanks a lot.

Marosi.nl
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
21 de noviembre de 2023

support in this application is at the highest level, very quickly helped, I recommend

TheActiveVogue
Estados Unidos
36 minutos usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 22 de noviembre de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you