Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de marzo de 2023

I recently installed Simesy FAQ Page & Product FAQ for my Shopify store, and I was impressed with its ease of use and customization options. The app allows me to add FAQs to both my product pages and general FAQ page, which helps to address common customer inquiries and reduces the amount of time spent answering emails. The customer support team was also very helpful, especially Justin.
Overall, I highly recommend Simesy FAQ Page & Product FAQ to any Shopify store owner looking for an easy and effective way to create and manage an FAQ page. The app is a great value for its price, and it has certainly made my life as a store owner much easier.

healthcare nt sickcare
India
14 días usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 13 de marzo de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

14 de abril de 2023

Such a beautiful and easy app to work with although customer service times and communication can be a long process, they still attend and get everything up and running and help out where they can. Such a great app to add your FAQ's and with zero coding also the free version does the job greatly. Highly do appreciate their patience but quicker responding time would make it 10/10.

Great job

get litty
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2023

I bought Simesy and in addition to offering me the possibility of better managing the graphic interface of my FAQs, they have an excellent customer service capable, kind and immediately available.

NOT MORAL
Italia
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 8 de abril de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

20 de diciembre de 2022

Amazing service! Had a question and it was answered within 2 minutes. Can't get much better than that.

TonerPrint.store
Australia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 20 de diciembre de 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

25 de enero de 2023

The app is the best FAQ app i have seen so far. The designs are next level and look very professional on my store. Best thing is the customer service is great and they helped me so much to get the best looking FAQ page. Would reccomend this!

Klik Bolletjes
Países Bajos
36 minutos usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 1 de febrero de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

9 de mayo de 2022

installed it and my dropdowns stopped working. deleted app, then had to go to my source code to delete what this app installed. Then they started to work again.

ChinSurfers
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
Simesy respondió 9 de mayo de 2022

I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced - we do appreciate your feedback.

Our team has since reached out to discuss further options.

We wish you the best with your future endeavours!

15 de marzo de 2024

InstaSmile
Suecia
28 días usando la aplicación