리뷰 (43)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 22일

Justin has been extremely helpful, helping me integrate things into my store :)

Elle Spades
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 17일
2024년 3월 28일

The application is not following EU GDPR laws. They copy and store your stores data in their own server without single notification to the store owner.

Dutch Natural Healing
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 8일

Justin was able to make the changes I needed. Everything looks good in my store thanks to his support. Recommended!

Glamholic
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 5월 5일

I don't know what all the other 4 star and under reviews are saying. The customer support dude was amazing. The design of the FAQs are way better than the other ones in the shopify app store. Overall 5 star ratings.

Lightswire
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 40분
2024년 1월 2일

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 4월 18일

The app was recommend to me by my LMS provider. The interface is user friendly. Reaching out to support was easy and reliable. Justin was able to point me in the right direction.

RCCS Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2024년 5월 11일

I love this app!!, it was exactly what I needed thank you so much!

Diavivo
영국
앱 사용 기간 40분
2024년 3월 19일

Simesy FAQ & Tabs Accordion truly stands out not just for its seamless functionality but also for its exceptional customer support. Justin, in particular, has been fantastic, offering prompt and helpful assistance that significantly enhances the user experience. The dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, making it an app I highly recommend.

KANSO
미국
앱 사용 기간 26분
2024년 5월 3일

great

NATURALEAVES
독일
앱 사용 기간 14일
2024년 1월 15일

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월