리뷰 (43)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 29일

amazing customer service from Justin. App works perfectly. Would Recommend

Luminize
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
답글 Simesy개 2023년 12월 1일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

2023년 10월 25일

Very helpfull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZANA
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Simesy개 2023년 10월 27일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

2022년 10월 19일에 편집됨

I can definitely recommend this app! it has a beginner friendly user interface and gives you great options to create customized faq contents. Even though there was a malfunctioning from the developers, they helped me immediately to solve the problem. Ive contacted them multiple times for questions and theyre replying reliably and withing a few minutes! Great support!

OnePlanet
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Simesy개 2022년 10월 20일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

2022년 6월 5일

Excellent, very user-friendly interface, clean design and easy to implement. Seems to load quickly and looks good on mobile.

Karten Design Fabrik
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 1월 31일

Works exactly as stated with no problems. Plenty of customization even with the free version, and customer service is exquisite. They will help you get it up and running no matter what issue you have. Highly reccomend.

Bloome Co
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Simesy개 2023년 2월 1일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

2023년 4월 12일

Easy to create FAQ for your store. They have fantastic customer service and go above and beyond to help you set up and with any questions.

Plunge+Sweat
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Simesy개 2023년 4월 12일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

2023년 5월 30일

我非常推荐这个应用程序!它有一个初学者友好的用户界面,商家可以创建自定义常见问题和解答内容,是不错的选择。即使出现故障,他们也立即帮助我解决了问题。 我多次联系他们询问问题,他们会在几分钟内可靠地回复!大力支持!

AHS Premier
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2022년 7월 21일

I really love this app, simple to use and nice customization options. I would just like to be able to link the pre-built FAQ page as an actual page in my shopify store, besides that this app is a must!

DTECC
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Simesy개 2022년 7월 21일

Thanks for your valuable feedback about our app.

We are glad to know that you liked our FAQ app & also it was able to meet your expectations. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@simesy.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Simesy

2022년 11월 3일

We re using the app to answer the most common questions from our customers, it saves us time and energy from having to repeat the same answers over and over. highly recommend

therocketyyc
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Simesy개 2022년 11월 3일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

2023년 4월 4일

We have been using this APP for nearly half a year. It has helped us to display our frequently asked questions. The experience is very convenient. When we wanted to add the FAQ to the product catalog page, we encountered problems and contacted Justin. He was very timely and fast to help us solve the problem, I am grateful and grateful. Excellent APP, I will recommend it to more people.

SUPVAN
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Simesy개 2023년 4월 4일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!