Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 januari 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Saudiarabien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
15 november 2023

Super easy to use and setup

I had a technical question that the support manned by "Justin" handled with a breeze in just a few moments.

Fantastic

CuteCubs
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 16 november 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

5 december 2023

The customer service is fantastic, always live and things get sorted very quickly !

wonderland4children
Australien
5 dagar användning av appen
Simesy svarade 6 december 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

4 januari 2024

Super quick and pro customer service ! Bravo !

Magie Factory
Frankrike
6 dagar användning av appen
20 november 2023

Really nice customer service and easy FAQ builder

Komely
Kanada
21 dagar användning av appen
Simesy svarade 21 november 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

29 november 2023

amazing customer service from Justin. App works perfectly. Would Recommend

Luminize
Kanada
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
Simesy svarade 1 december 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

30 januari 2024

The help I received was amazing and helped me accomplish the task in a timely manner.

Sport Resource Group
USA
42 minuter användning av appen
12 december 2023

First i couldn't figure it out, how i can put the FAQ"S in my website. I asked helped in the chat and they helped me perfectly. Thanks a lot.

Marosi.nl
Nederländerna
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
15 januari 2024

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
USA
25 minuter användning av appen
21 november 2023

support in this application is at the highest level, very quickly helped, I recommend

TheActiveVogue
USA
36 minuter användning av appen
Simesy svarade 22 november 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you