Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 januari 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Saudiarabien
3 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

The application is not following EU GDPR laws. They copy and store your stores data in their own server without single notification to the store owner.

Dutch Natural Healing
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Justin was able to make the changes I needed. Everything looks good in my store thanks to his support. Recommended!

Glamholic
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
15 januari 2024

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 december 2023

First i couldn't figure it out, how i can put the FAQ"S in my website. I asked helped in the chat and they helped me perfectly. Thanks a lot.

Marosi.nl
Nederländerna
4 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

Simesy FAQ & Tabs Accordion truly stands out not just for its seamless functionality but also for its exceptional customer support. Justin, in particular, has been fantastic, offering prompt and helpful assistance that significantly enhances the user experience. The dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, making it an app I highly recommend.

KANSO
USA
26 minuter användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Super quick and pro customer service ! Bravo !

Magie Factory
Frankrike
6 dagar användning av appen
21 november 2023

support in this application is at the highest level, very quickly helped, I recommend

TheActiveVogue
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 22 november 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

5 december 2023

The customer service is fantastic, always live and things get sorted very quickly !

wonderland4children
Australien
5 dagar användning av appen
Simesy svarade 6 december 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

15 november 2023

Super easy to use and setup

I had a technical question that the support manned by "Justin" handled with a breeze in just a few moments.

Fantastic

CuteCubs
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 16 november 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you