Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 april 2023

Easy to create FAQ for your store. They have fantastic customer service and go above and beyond to help you set up and with any questions.

Plunge+Sweat
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 12 april 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

30 maj 2023

我非常推荐这个应用程序!它有一个初学者友好的用户界面,商家可以创建自定义常见问题和解答内容,是不错的选择。即使出现故障,他们也立即帮助我解决了问题。 我多次联系他们询问问题,他们会在几分钟内可靠地回复!大力支持!

AHS Premier
Frankrike
8 månader användning av appen
21 juli 2022

I really love this app, simple to use and nice customization options. I would just like to be able to link the pre-built FAQ page as an actual page in my shopify store, besides that this app is a must!

DTECC
Sydafrika
8 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 21 juli 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback about our app.

We are glad to know that you liked our FAQ app & also it was able to meet your expectations. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@simesy.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Simesy

3 november 2022

We re using the app to answer the most common questions from our customers, it saves us time and energy from having to repeat the same answers over and over. highly recommend

therocketyyc
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 3 november 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

14 april 2023

Such a beautiful and easy app to work with although customer service times and communication can be a long process, they still attend and get everything up and running and help out where they can. Such a great app to add your FAQ's and with zero coding also the free version does the job greatly. Highly do appreciate their patience but quicker responding time would make it 10/10.

Great job

get litty
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
4 april 2023

We have been using this APP for nearly half a year. It has helped us to display our frequently asked questions. The experience is very convenient. When we wanted to add the FAQ to the product catalog page, we encountered problems and contacted Justin. He was very timely and fast to help us solve the problem, I am grateful and grateful. Excellent APP, I will recommend it to more people.

SUPVAN
Hongkong SAR
4 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 4 april 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

14 mars 2023

Highly customizable app with great support. I just started using it and plan on moving to the paid tier!

Woodshoppe Haven
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 4 april 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

19 november 2022

That app is fantastic; it has all the features I've been looking for for ages. The app's creator is just as nice as the app itself. Including frequently asked questions on my product page increased my conversion rate by a whopping percent. 10/10

Bluemego
Slovakien
3 månader användning av appen
30 oktober 2022

I am really not a tech person and I have looked at a lot of apps but didn't want to pay an arm and a leg for any of them! I just so happened to find this one and although easy enough to use, I am not a tech person but I will tell you Justin from Simesy is a dream! Answered all my questions, showed me the right way to use the app and never once laughed at me or called me stupid! And believe me I am at times! So, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS 100% FANTASTIC! They have opposite hours than me so keep that in mind if you need their help. But they will help! Two thumbs up for this app and Justin!

LMD Graphix
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 30 oktober 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

28 december 2022

Great app and amazing customer support. They helped me a lot with the integration. I powerfully recommend it.

Green Power Lifestyle
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Simesy svarade 28 december 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!