Recensioner (43)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 november 2023

amazing customer service from Justin. App works perfectly. Would Recommend

Luminize
Kanada
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
Simesy svarade 1 december 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

25 oktober 2023

Very helpfull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZANA
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 27 oktober 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

Redigerat 19 oktober 2022

I can definitely recommend this app! it has a beginner friendly user interface and gives you great options to create customized faq contents. Even though there was a malfunctioning from the developers, they helped me immediately to solve the problem. Ive contacted them multiple times for questions and theyre replying reliably and withing a few minutes! Great support!

OnePlanet
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Simesy svarade 20 oktober 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

5 juni 2022

Excellent, very user-friendly interface, clean design and easy to implement. Seems to load quickly and looks good on mobile.

Karten Design Fabrik
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2023

Works exactly as stated with no problems. Plenty of customization even with the free version, and customer service is exquisite. They will help you get it up and running no matter what issue you have. Highly reccomend.

Bloome Co
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 1 februari 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

12 april 2023

Easy to create FAQ for your store. They have fantastic customer service and go above and beyond to help you set up and with any questions.

Plunge+Sweat
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 12 april 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

30 maj 2023

我非常推荐这个应用程序!它有一个初学者友好的用户界面,商家可以创建自定义常见问题和解答内容,是不错的选择。即使出现故障,他们也立即帮助我解决了问题。 我多次联系他们询问问题,他们会在几分钟内可靠地回复!大力支持!

AHS Premier
Frankrike
8 månader användning av appen
21 juli 2022

I really love this app, simple to use and nice customization options. I would just like to be able to link the pre-built FAQ page as an actual page in my shopify store, besides that this app is a must!

DTECC
Sydafrika
8 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 21 juli 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback about our app.

We are glad to know that you liked our FAQ app & also it was able to meet your expectations. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@simesy.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Simesy

3 november 2022

We re using the app to answer the most common questions from our customers, it saves us time and energy from having to repeat the same answers over and over. highly recommend

therocketyyc
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 3 november 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!

4 april 2023

We have been using this APP for nearly half a year. It has helped us to display our frequently asked questions. The experience is very convenient. When we wanted to add the FAQ to the product catalog page, we encountered problems and contacted Justin. He was very timely and fast to help us solve the problem, I am grateful and grateful. Excellent APP, I will recommend it to more people.

SUPVAN
Hongkong SAR
4 månader användning av appen
Simesy svarade 4 april 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot!

Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!