Frequently Bought Together PRO

Frequently Bought Together PRO

by Booster Apps

Amazon Style Related Products. Increase sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 172 reviews

NONANA

Franchement j'ai trop aime c'est vraiment ouawouuu je vais tester la rentabilité et je reviendrai pour un meilleur commentaire en plus.

SpineCare Engineer

great app, the widget look really nice but too bad it cant apply to and target specific product. I also use other product option app, so I hope there is option to not include main product by default.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thanks for the review! We always want our merchants to have a 5-star experience, and we would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in further detail about the app and how we can improve at feedback.boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

Bijou Cosmetics

Fácil de instalar y rápida para comenzar a utilizarse. En unos 10 minutos tendrás todo configurado y preparado.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

¡Me alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia de 5 estrellas! ¡Muchas gracias por la revisión y los comentarios positivos! 🤩 Saludos, Kevin

Stribimart

This is a great app. Where have you been all my life. Great integration. A must have for your store. Easy to use.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

The Adora Company

Thank You! I think my store can do good with this! Thanks for the free add and hassle free setup! It was very easy to use and install. I also liked that I could customize how it appears in my store! Gracias!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Kickin' It With Net

this is a money increaser for sure i love this app would recommend to my fellow business owners.....

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Adopt Me Shop

Very Helpful App :) I Just used it and I am amazed by the app it is a very useful app to get more sales at once.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much, and we are here for you anytime you need help. Greatly appreciate the feedback! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

Labeau Organic

Great APP! It helped us a lot. The set up is really quick and the final layout is amazing. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Rocky Knoll Farm

Super easy set up and intuitive interface for customizing colors and text. Excited to see how it helps drive incremental sales. UPDATE: Sadly, I have dropped down to four stars as the app continually populates an item that is out of stock (out of an assortment of 270 other items it could select). There have never been any sales on this item for which system logic could draw upon, so this appears to be a flaw. It would be great if there was a way to mitigate populating suggested items that are not in stock. In my case, it is the number one item that gets selected by the app for some reason.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Glad you love our app, and thanks for the 5-stars! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊Best wishes, Kevin

Equipos Interferenciales

Excellent app, very simple and just works for what you need. And free. Booster apps always doing great work, I have several apps from them

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18