Frequently Bought Together PRO

Amazon Style Related Products. Increase sales

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 272 reviews

Majick Happens

Location United States

I am brand new to the app so I don't have a lot of input to give at this time. I will definitely update this as I go, however the customer service rep that I spoke with was incredibly helpful and amazing. Not only did she take care of what I asked for help with, she also went above and beyond in offering tips and advice. Much apperciated.

Juffrou Watson

Location South Africa

Amazing support from Maria from the 1st second of downloading. I would definitely recommend. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Stars and positive feedback! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Ringke Official Store

Location United States

I love the app and it applies very easily. looks great on the page. Also, support is great thank you!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and support! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, AA

Refinera

Location Singapore

This app does a very great job and it's free currently. I would not hesitate to use it. Customer Service was good and friendly.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We truly appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions along the way, just let us know. Our team would be happy to assist you. Cheers, Kevin

Projector Screen World

Location United States

I love the app as we use it on our store and it performs very well! I would not hesitate to use it in my store.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Lithologie

Location Canada

Service top: 1 - on parle à un vrai humain qui lit vraiment nos question et nous aide en temps réel à la minute près = infinite love 2- service éclairé avec des étape simple 3 - Je recommande 5 étoile

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify. Si jamais vous avez besoin d'aide en cours de route, faites-le nous savoir. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous. 🙌 Bravo, Kévin

Daily Dose Plant-Based Health

Location United States

Very helpful support! We think this app is going to help out a lot with sales on our website. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but, most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the review! Let us know anytime if questions arise or you need help along the way. All the best, Kevin

BIWATCH

Location France

Une rapidité pour répondre dès la première question qui est incroyable. Et la personne que j'ai eu (Pat) est très agréable. L'application est aussi très simple d'utilisation. Je le recommande vivement

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis positif et de nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes toujours là pour vous ! Bravo, Kévin

Bull Barn

Location United States

I am so excited to get started using this app and helping my customers have a quality experience on my site. Great resource. Great customer service!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Kira the Cat

Location Australia

Mary was wonderful verifying my store! It was fast and funny because she sent to me many gifs. Thanks, Mary

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

So thrilled that you are happy with our customer service. Thank you so much for the 5-stars, and we appreciate you using our app! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28