Frequently Bought Together PRO

Frequently Bought Together PRO

by Booster Apps

Amazon Style Related Products. Increase sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 211 reviews

Krownique LLC

Excellent app! Awesome customer service! Helped me with anything I needed and was super attentive! Helps with getting more sales and etc!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Much appreciated, Kevin

Dresswaist

test the app look good for in the store wish it will give us a good results thank you test it ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Dresswaist! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. Cheers, Kevin

dailyhighclub

Very easy installation, maybe if I can set recommendations for the product myself it would be easier

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 We would love to hear your thoughts in more detail regarding the setting of recommendations yourself. Just send us a quick message to feedback.boosterapps.com, and we can send it over to our development team. All the best, Kevin

Gotta jewelry

Fast and efficient support. And the very nice developer who did a great job on my theme. This app is simple and effective. Thanks !

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

We're so happy that you are enjoying our app and customer support! 🎉 We're always available if you need anything at all, Much appreciated, Kevin

Ky-Na Stylz LLC

I love how it is so easy to navigate through each app. I also like how it is so easy to add different apps to your website to attract new customers and to boost sales.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! 😊 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. If there's anything you need help with, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Eazily Store

It's great?!! Helpful and efficient I will come back for another time to let you guys know how it goes

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hey, Eazily Store! Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions or concerns would be awesome! 🙂 Please don't hesitate to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. Best wishes, Kevin

Vintage Living Homestead

I hope this will boost sales, so far looks great. Would be nice to not recommend out of stock items.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! 🙂 I have submitted your request over to our development team, but if you have any additional details you'd like to share, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. We'd love to hear from you! Cheers, Kevin

Hello Riselle

Customer service is so great! The response time is quick and they resolved my issues quickly. Thank you Laurence and Lalaine!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review! 🙂 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Much appreciated, Kevin

VPWholesale

Decreased my pagespeed insights by 30 points and you cannot customize where it is on your page and since it does not load with your page on shopify servers it is very slow

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Hello hello!

James here from Booster Apps! First and foremost, thank you for your feedback.

This is definitely a strange issue that we'd like to get to the bottom of, as this is the first report that we've seen from any merchant regarding effect on page speed. Since the app is very simple, it's not developed in a way that will have any effect on your Page Speed.

Lea, one of our Senior Support Engineers have reached out on the support ticket you have open regarding this.

As for changing the position of the app on your product page, this is possible and very simple! We just sent a screencast demo your way on how to do it. Lea is happy to give you a hand with this as well :).

Thank you again for your candid feedback, and we're looking forward to sorting this out and getting to the bottom of these issues with you.

Cheers,
James

JewelzAllure

I truly believe this will make a great improvement on sales. I have been looking for a app that is Budget friendly

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for leaving a 5-star review. All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22