Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. maj 2023

very nice and patient with me customer support was great.I ask questions and she had the answers im sure i will love this app.

Limited Editionz Boutique
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 22. maj 2023

We're confident that you'll love using our app, and if you need any further assistance or have more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is here to help! - Kevin

19. maj 2023

Trish was great to work with, gave quick responses and went above and beyond what was asked. Really impressed with the customer service on top of the app itself.

Ben & Bry
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 22. maj 2023

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the review, and we are always happy to help at any time. 🌟 - Kevin

28. maj 2023

5 STARS COZ THIA APP DESERVES IT AND CUSTOMER CARE IS GREAT THANK U IZZY FOR HELPING ME TO RECOMEND SOME CHANGES TO MY STORE I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS APP

REBECATHELABEL
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 29. maj 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our services, and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! - Kevin

31. januar 2024

excelent

Elegant-Beauty
Storbritannien
43 minutter bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 2. februar 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

19. april 2023

but would love if you add a manual matching for the products. it is automatic. it really should have an option of manual matching...

Elmdina
USA
11 dage bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 19. april 2023

We appreciate your suggestion and will consider it as we continue to improve our app. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience and always welcome feedback and suggestions. If you have any other thoughts or ideas, please feel free to contact us.
All the best, Kevin

8. april 2023

"Excellent service and easy-to-use application.
Excellent customer service

TOTTAH
Kuwait
3 måneder bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 10. april 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
Best wishes, Kevin

19. juni 2023

This app is just perfect and simple to configurate. Besides Trish was very helpfull and give me some tips for implove my store. Highly recommend this app.

Recanto do Pet
Brasilien
3 dage bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 20. juni 2023

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for recommending us! - Kevin

29. maj 2023

Nova Apps bieten immer gute Produkte und schnelle Hilfe mit extra Features. Es lohnt sich auf jeden fall mal ein Blick in die Apps zu werfen. Super!

mystbay
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 29. maj 2023

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt! Ihr positives Feedback und Ihre Bewertung bedeuten uns sehr viel. Vielen Dank! 🤩 - Kevin

20. april 2023

jon was great with helping me very friendly and thoughtful and pretty quick with solving my problem

FitpulseWatch™
USA
12 dage bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 24. april 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you need any further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us! - Kevin

21. maj 2023

The app is one of the best out there it helped me increase my sales and the customer support is the best they even helped me improve my store for free

Neon Bros
Sydafrika
Cirka 19 timer bruger appen
Nova Apps svarede 22. maj 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in boosting your sales. We always strive to provide top-notch assistance and go the extra mile to help our users succeed. Feel free to reach out if you have any further feedback or questions. - Kevin