Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

It is a great app, and best of all it is free and has a great customer service experience with app agent Yaci. The app is simple and easy to set up. Definitely would recommend it.

Trecela
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for recommending us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

21 de janeiro de 2024

The app works great and customer service is even better. Thank you!

AlloFlare
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7 de dezembro de 2023

App has a lovely user interface, easy to use and looks great for my site customer to give them the option to look at more products. The support team were very understanding of my issue when it came up. My support adviser was Jon and he made sure the issue was resolved before leaving. Great app, would recommend.

Christmas Workshop Gift Ideas
Reino Unido
9 dias usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're delighted our app enhances your site and that we could effectively resolve your issue. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! 🙌
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2 de janeiro de 2024

Great app and great customer service experience with app agent Alex

Be Proud Tees & More
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

5 de janeiro de 2024

Customer service is great, Jon solved my problem

HaloMiki
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled we could help solve your problem. If you need anything else, we're just a message away!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2 de dezembro de 2023

Excellent so far, easy set up, online support and friendly interface.

Tai Chi Store
Reino Unido
6 dias usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that you found the setup easy and our support friendly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

4 de fevereiro de 2024

The app works great and customer service is even better. Thank you!

Truebeauty
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

So glad to hear that! Thanks for your kind words. We're always here to help. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

26 de dezembro de 2023

user-friendly interface. the customer support team is amazing.

BeyondBits
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying our user-friendly interface and that we could assist you well. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

25 de novembro de 2023

Excellent support, and a great app, well worth installing. See it in action at inspiredrooms.co.uk - recommended!

Inspired Rooms
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2023

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

23 de dezembro de 2023

This app is free yet serving me in a great manner to start selling on shopify. its support team especially Ej is also friendly and on the spot. keep up the good work.

Décor Trends Store
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear our app and support are helping you kickstart your Shopify journey. Your success is our top priority! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team