Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 januari 2024

It is a great app, and best of all it is free and has a great customer service experience with app agent Yaci. The app is simple and easy to set up. Definitely would recommend it.

Trecela
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 26 januari 2024

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for recommending us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

21 januari 2024

The app works great and customer service is even better. Thank you!

AlloFlare
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 23 januari 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7 december 2023

App has a lovely user interface, easy to use and looks great for my site customer to give them the option to look at more products. The support team were very understanding of my issue when it came up. My support adviser was Jon and he made sure the issue was resolved before leaving. Great app, would recommend.

Christmas Workshop Gift Ideas
Storbritannien
9 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 11 december 2023

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're delighted our app enhances your site and that we could effectively resolve your issue. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! 🙌
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2 januari 2024

Great app and great customer service experience with app agent Alex

Be Proud Tees & More
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 4 januari 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

5 januari 2024

Customer service is great, Jon solved my problem

HaloMiki
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 8 januari 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled we could help solve your problem. If you need anything else, we're just a message away!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

4 februari 2024

The app works great and customer service is even better. Thank you!

Truebeauty
Tyskland
En dag användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 6 februari 2024

So glad to hear that! Thanks for your kind words. We're always here to help. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2 december 2023

Excellent so far, easy set up, online support and friendly interface.

Tai Chi Store
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 4 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that you found the setup easy and our support friendly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

26 december 2023

user-friendly interface. the customer support team is amazing.

BeyondBits
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 28 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying our user-friendly interface and that we could assist you well. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

25 november 2023

Excellent support, and a great app, well worth installing. See it in action at inspiredrooms.co.uk - recommended!

Inspired Rooms
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 27 november 2023

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

23 december 2023

This app is free yet serving me in a great manner to start selling on shopify. its support team especially Ej is also friendly and on the spot. keep up the good work.

Décor Trends Store
Pakistan
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 25 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear our app and support are helping you kickstart your Shopify journey. Your success is our top priority! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team