Frequently Bought Together PRO

Amazon Style Related Products. Increase sales

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 229 reviews

SHEGLAM

Very useful APP. Quick setup with just one click and you are all set! Also you can customize the widgets on your dashboard!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

Musilmanka Elegance

Amazing app! customer service is absolutely wonderful! Every issue is solved in minutes. :) Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Best regards, Kevin

MLEmart.com

A very great app helping our store to show and introduce additional products to our customers in the product page will sure keep using it together with our business growth.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! We're always available if you need anything at all! Cheers, Kevin

King N Quality

I love it, it's 100 percent worth testing if you're in the eccommerce space it's a must have if you're wanting to scale your online business!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review, King N Quality team! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Umilele Jewels

Great app and customer service is amazing - easy to instal and use on shopify - would recommend as it works well

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

WindowCandles

Good looking and works well with my shop. Is not a trial or cost money which is very convenient. Great

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙌 Let us know anytime if you need help along the way. Best regards, Kevin

Urban Leaf

The app works really well since we had more orders for the app to make suggestions. The random recommendation doesn't seem to work well. It tends to offer the same suggestions across all products. I would recommend turning the random recommendation off.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review, Urban Leaf team! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Thanks, Kevin

Black Flour Apparel Co.

The app is doing what I need it to do, but what really sells the app is the Customer Service. I had an issue and they took care of it immediately. I really appreciate the assistance and look forward to utilizing the app in the future.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

We're so delighted to know that we're able to help you with your concern. 😊 Thank you so much for using our app and the 5-star review. If ever you need more help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know! We're always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Krownique LLC

Excellent app! Awesome customer service! Helped me with anything I needed and was super attentive! Helps with getting more sales and etc!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Much appreciated, Kevin

Dresswaist

test the app look good for in the store wish it will give us a good results thank you test it ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Dresswaist! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. Cheers, Kevin