Frequently Bought Together PRO

Frequently Bought Together PRO

by Booster Apps

Amazon Style Related Products. Increase sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 156 reviews

NONANA

Franchement j'ai trop aime c'est vraiment ouawouuu je vais tester la rentabilité et je reviendrai pour un meilleur commentaire en plus.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Merveilleux, merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre application ! Si vous avez des questions ou si nous pouvons vous aider en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. Heureux d'aider de toutes les manières possibles. Salut, Kévin

Bijou Cosmetics

Fácil de instalar y rápida para comenzar a utilizarse. En unos 10 minutos tendrás todo configurado y preparado.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

¡Me alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia de 5 estrellas! ¡Muchas gracias por la revisión y los comentarios positivos! 🤩 Saludos, Kevin

Stribimart

This is a great app. Where have you been all my life. Great integration. A must have for your store. Easy to use.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

The Adora Company

Thank You! I think my store can do good with this! Thanks for the free add and hassle free setup! It was very easy to use and install. I also liked that I could customize how it appears in my store! Gracias!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Kickin' It With Net

this is a money increaser for sure i love this app would recommend to my fellow business owners.....

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Adopt Me Shop

Very Helpful App :) I Just used it and I am amazed by the app it is a very useful app to get more sales at once.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much, and we are here for you anytime you need help. Greatly appreciate the feedback! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

Labeau Organic

Great APP! It helped us a lot. The set up is really quick and the final layout is amazing. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Equipos Interferenciales

Excellent app, very simple and just works for what you need. And free. Booster apps always doing great work, I have several apps from them

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin

Treat

Thank for the great app, it looks very good in the store, the filters is a very smart edition, and above all, it's a free app.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-Star review! 🤩Best wishes, Kevin

Regeneration Zone

Wow! Is very simple and friendly the app. I love it ❤️. The best is I don’t know programming or any complicated step to make look so professionally my upsell pages. Oh my God...this is so good, that I can believe it I made with just a simple click. Thank you,..thank you so much!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime, whenever you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16