Frequently Bought Together PRO

Frequently Bought Together PRO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

Amazon Style Related Products. Increase sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 192 reviews

Krownique LLC

Excellent app! Awesome customer service! Helped me with anything I needed and was super attentive! Helps with getting more sales and etc!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Much appreciated, Kevin

Dresswaist

test the app look good for in the store wish it will give us a good results thank you test it ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Dresswaist! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. Cheers, Kevin

dailyhighclub

Very easy installation, maybe if I can set recommendations for the product myself it would be easier

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 We would love to hear your thoughts in more detail regarding the setting of recommendations yourself. Just send us a quick message to feedback.boosterapps.com, and we can send it over to our development team. All the best, Kevin

Gotta jewelry

Fast and efficient support. And the very nice developer who did a great job on my theme. This app is simple and effective. Thanks !

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

We're so happy that you are enjoying our app and customer support! 🎉 We're always available if you need anything at all, Much appreciated, Kevin

Ky-Na Stylz LLC

I love how it is so easy to navigate through each app. I also like how it is so easy to add different apps to your website to attract new customers and to boost sales.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! 😊 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. If there's anything you need help with, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Vintage Living Homestead

I hope this will boost sales, so far looks great. Would be nice to not recommend out of stock items.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! 🙂 I have submitted your request over to our development team, but if you have any additional details you'd like to share, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. We'd love to hear from you! Cheers, Kevin

Hello Riselle

Customer service is so great! The response time is quick and they resolved my issues quickly. Thank you Laurence and Lalaine!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review! 🙂 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Much appreciated, Kevin

JewelzAllure

I truly believe this will make a great improvement on sales. I have been looking for a app that is Budget friendly

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for leaving a 5-star review. All the best, Kevin

Violent by Design

Just set it up, but it was the most simple setup I have ever used. So far I would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🙂 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers, Kevin

Another Fly Story

Quite easy to use and install. Not too much of a hassle. Interface is clean and easy and looks pleasant

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊 If you have any questions along the way, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20