Frequently Bought Together , 2.348 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Oktober 2020

The app works perfect, the team provided outstanding and superior assistance without asking. Thanks!

Moojou
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
3. November 2021

The customer service is the best I've experienced with any apps on Shopify. The representatives are extremely helpful and SO quick to reply and are more than happy to help. The app itself is user friendly and for the most part, straight forward. Would definitely recommend.

Dam Good™ English Muffins
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
26. August 2019

just tried it I see how it goes thank you ..................................................................................

ChaussMalin
Frankreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
23. Februar 2022

Great app with great customer service. Upon downloading the app, I wanted to adjust the placement of the widget, and within 30 minutes the customer service team resolved my issue. This app is extremely user-friendly, customizable, and looks great on our website!

WHATASTORE
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
2. Juni 2019

Easy to use and cost effective way for us to upsell on our store. Highly impress with the proactive support that logs into our store and looked at our theme and customised the app to fit out theme! Thankyou Code Black Belt team.

Keoji
Australien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
26. Februar 2021

Awesome app, with a free beginners plan available. Support is very fast and helpful! Rarely experienced something like this :)

Ravenation.eu
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
12. August 2021

This app is great, but customer service is amazing! I needed help so I emailed and within minutes had a email saying it was complete. Thank you Precy!

Green Relief CBD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
10. August 2018

When these guys mention that the app works from the outset, they aren't exaggerating! It's running ( and running correctly!) in seconds. Senthill from Code Black Belt took the time to shoot over a follow up email after fine-tuning the application to integrate even better with our website (www.tanninaquatics.com).

Follow up that is so good and so fast, that you can't help but have complete confidence in their app!

Within an hour after installation, customers were already thanking us!

Highly recommend this application! It works right...immediately! And the support is phenomenal...Can't ask for anything more than that!

Scott

Tannin Agatics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
1. April 2017

Great app. i was looking for something like this !!!
i'm sure it's gonna bring more product sales.
thanks

Hecho Ropa
Griechenland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
24. Oktober 2019

Amazing app for little money, plus the widget looks great in our store. Functionality was easy to figure out and no coding required.

Casting Crowns Online Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App