Frequently Bought Together , 2.396 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. März 2024

I just installed a new theme which need a lot of work and the developers of this app were FAST to respond and help me with about 6 different issues I was having. GET THIS APP... oh.. I've used this app for a years and it has made me over $30,000. Yes, I am a real person and have a real store.

The Reformed Sage
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

5-Star support all the way !! If only PayPal support were nearly as helpful as FBT support team is, the world would be a much better place ;)) This app is a game changer. Any shop must have it.

Beanie Helmets
Zypern
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
3. Mai 2024

Get this app! Their customer service and willingness to help is out of this world. Whenever I need something tweaked or changed up a bit it's done in less than 10 minutes during normal business hours. This is one of the best apps to up that AOV.

Fowl Follower
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

Have been using this app for about 18 months or so. Easy to install and use. Initially, I just let it pick the bundles, but have started manually created them. Needed a little assistance and support responded immediately. Perfect!

C'RIBBE
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
26. Februar 2024

This app has very simply helped me to increase my orders. It's so easy to use and when I needed help to customize the location, I was assisted by Senthil who made the adjustments in less than a minute! Amazing customer service and I love the ease of use.

Chellsy Vilaire
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
19. April 2024

The code team reached out to see how I was liking the app and they helped me out with making some aesthetic changes to my store! I asked for them to format the text, change colors, format my button, and they did it within an hour!

It's hard to find support like this. Huge fan.

ATNN Design
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Worked with Andres and he was fantastic! I couldn't get the app to show up exactly where I wanted it to on our website so he jumped in the theme code and had it showing up in less than 5 minutes. He also noticed the colors didn't match so he updated that for us to. Above and beyond if you ask me.

Great experience, highly recommend working with these folks!

Pro Pizza Ovens
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
11. April 2024

Excellent app, same as on Amazon :-)

Also, worth to mention, great and pro-active support.

Recommended!

Bastiano Bonheiden
Belgien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

Invinzor was excellent. I told him my problem and he fixed it lickity-split. This is at 1:19am too!

The Velvet Lotus Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
14. April 2024

Great app very easy to install and configure.
Support team also helps promptly for any issues and also helps in configuration.
My AOV has increased by 8% after installation of app conversion is also improved.
Highly recommended.

Luxiface.com
Singapur
3 monate mit der App