Avis (2 418)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 mai 2023

2年弱使用しました。その上でレビューさせていただきます。
サイトでの表示文字、例えば「Frequently Bought Together」の文字が日本語に翻訳できないのでちょっと不便です。
早急に改善してほしい。

Monster Guardians
Japon
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 11 mai 2023

We are sorry you did not find an easy way to translate the title of our Frequently Bought Together App.

Just for you to know, we do have a documentation article which clearly explains how to do so at https://docs.codeblackbelt.com/article/502-my-store-is-not-in-english-can-i-adapt-the-texts-of-the-app-for-another-language

Anyway, we have sent you an email informing we have gone ahead and made the changes for you! Right now the title of the app is renamed as "よく一緒に購入されるもの". It is totally customizable, so in case you want to amend it, just reach us out!

We are available and willing to help 24/7, so please do not hesitate to contact us at support@codeblackbelt.com if you need any help from our side.

8 janvier 2020

not easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to usenot easy to use

Docomax
Chine
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 8 janvier 2020

Hello, thanks for installing our app!

We have checked that the app is working smoothly in your store. If you have any questions or need any assistance just drop us an email, our support team is always happy to help.

23 juillet 2017

hard to use , pls make it more easy to use

Bednbed
Malaisie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

We wrote to the merchant in order to get more feedback about the app and exactly which aspects were "hard to use". We are always willing to improve the app usability, so any feedback is welcome.

We checked their store and the app was working smoothly and tuned to their theme.

Unfortunately, we did not receive any reply or feedback.

3 octobre 2018

Its Ok,

Lifetime Of Easy
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

We checked the app and it was working smoothly in their store and tuned to their theme. We wrote to the merchant to try and get some more feedback, explaining that the app is fully configurable, and see how we would have earned a 5-star review instead, but received no reply.

8 février 2018

Will update, Just started using it

Women Kids Menapparelstore Myshop Com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

We tried to contact the merchant after we checked that the app was working well and tuned to their theme.

Unfortunately, we did not receive a reply or an update afterwards.

14 juillet 2019

Très bonne application mais beaucoup de difficulté pour placer le widget exactement où je souhaite. J'attend l'aide du support

EALTY
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 15 juillet 2019

Notre widget est placé automatiquement dans un endroit sûr. Si vous connaissez les technologies Web, vous pouvez changer d’emplacement, mais si ce n’est pas le cas, nous serons toujours ravis de le configurer pour vous.

4 mars 2021

The is not bad, but there are 2 big complaints. It seems that filter by manual collection seems not to be working. And I am not able to offer customer a discount if they don't buy the whole bundle. They should also be rewarded if they add 2 out of 3 upselling items if they are abvoe the "Minimum bundle price to offer a discount"

printedfamilyproducts.com
Autriche
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 4 mars 2021

Hello, thanks for trying the app and for your feedback,

After checking your store data, we can confirm that the collection filter is working correctly on your store. We have emailed more details to you so you can check it too. We have also changed the wording of the feature in the app preferences page to prevent any future misunderstandings of how the collection filter works.

About the bundle discount, the goal of the discount is to encourage your customers to buy the full bundle and for that reason it is not applied if they do not buy the full bundle. This is how the app was designed to help upselling your cart value.

Even if those two features were not designed as you expected, we have checked them and we can assure you that there is no related malfunctioning. We hope that you can still make the most of the app in your store and that it can help your sales.

Remember that our support team is available 24/7 to assist with the app configuration. We wish you the best for your business.

3 juillet 2017

manual recommandation doen't work ith every product on my store

Ogsupply
Canada
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

We wrote to the merchant to explain how manual recommendations work with the app. The store was password protected and we requested access to help configure them.

We suspected that the store had random recommendations enabled and pointed that out and offered to help configure the store by enabling manual recommendations.

The merchant finally enabled manual recommendations and told us that the problem had been solved and was happy.

We kindly asked them to revisit their review as it was a simple case of enabling the correct recommendations setting and after a few attempts to contact them, we received no reply.

20 novembre 2018

Really good app, but haven't really got sales yet. On the other hand, the algorithm matching of group buy doesn't seemed to match the similar type of products for Frequently Bought together, probably the developer should work on that.

Paradise Shopphere
Singapour
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

After installation, a quality checkup was done by our team to see if the app was working well and tuned to their theme.

The merchant wrote this review only 2 hours after they had the app installed and did not have any previous sales history and very few products for sale.

We wrote to the merchant to explain that the app needs time to build recommendations based on previous sales history and that recommendations can be set to automatic, random, manual and global, but given that the store was relatively new with very few products to sell and had no sales history, the best option would be to set it to random or manual recommendations first.

Unfortunately, we did not receive a reply from the merchant.

Please note that our recommendations algorithm has been performing very well for thousands of merchants who make sales on a daily basis.

21 décembre 2019

I am having a little confusion how to use this and how it will work with my configuration so its trying to setup

WhiteDear
Inde
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 21 décembre 2019

Hello, thanks for trying Frequently Bought Together.

The app is automatically configured right after the installation, please check a video recording of your store at https://youtu.be/EORmnmNYTxo

Our support team is always here to help you make the most of the app, just drop us an email at any time and we will be more than happy to help.

Besides, the app is extensively documented at https://docs.codeblackbelt.com/collection/34-frequently-bought-together

Just contact us and we will help you with anything you need!