Avis (2 414)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 avril 2024

We are at the end of the trial period and we will go beyond it as the app is good. It shows old products that would've never been seen, which is good for us. Customers have been adding items based on the recommendations.
It is just a 4-star to me because i want to stop recommending certain collection of products but the app for now only has to stop recommending products. As we have huge number of products, searching and selecting individual products is a loss of time.

NepaCrafts Product
Allemagne
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Very helpful!!! and quick to fix and solve! I would have liked if I could select the image I want to display on the main image and the frequently added with this... but in general, great customer service!

Camia
Portugal
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2024

facíl de instalar y se adecua alas nesecidades

WORDGI
Espagne
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

I was referred to use the app. I heard good things about it. I just downloaded the app and I have not had a chance to use it yet. I'm looking forward to using it.

We Want Great Deals
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Not bad. It would be nice to add smart recommendations for the same range of products.

RCAWD
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2021

I saw that when you remove some items from the bundle discount and decide to buy just 1 item, the X% discount still applies. For example, we give 20% for the items bought together that were over £200 . But, if i remove 2 items and keep one, the item is still valid for 20% off. This should only work if the cart is worth over £200.

Buildiverse
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Code Black Belt a répondu 21 janvier 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Our support team has studied the issue you reported and noticed that it is a different app which is providing the wrong information about the discount on the cart page but that the discount is correctly applied on the checkout.

We sent you a bit lengthy email (sorry) and a video to explain it in detail but please tell us if something is not clear or does not work as expected, we will do our very best to help.

All the best!

Modifié le 16 janvier 2021

Good App, great price and excellent customer. These guys are really fast in responding. However there is a small issue with the app regarding the setting for Manual bundles. Currently the Nº of Manual bundles needs to be set similar to the Nº of automatic bundles and this for us is an issue. So if automatic bundles are 3 then Manual bundles also need to be 3, they can not be 2 or 4 . We have been told they are working on this so hopefully soon we will change our rating to 5.

STRONGERWELLNESS.COM
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 octobre 2020

I just started using this app. I have used the manual bundles and so far it has been working well to show what I needed.

Cap Shield
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2020

The App works nice and fine and the app support is faster than you local pizza service! They helped me ASAP and fixed everything. Would be cool, if I could ad additional informations to the price field (taxes, shipping..) and some text if theres no discount on.

Mundschutz-kaufen-24
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2019

good for upsell
i'm satisfaid of this app
it's really usefull if you want to make upsells or downsells

Louis Davidson
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application