Avis (2 419)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 24 juillet 2019

I used this app to make upsell. Works amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone I know. It's amazing. I didn't enjoy the customization. the settings are hard to grasp.

Anchorbraceletofficial
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2018

Just installed the app and it was super easy. I can't wait to get some more sales through the app so it adjusts the products shown together.

Support is 5 stars, I emailed them on a Sunday with a special request and within an hour they coded something for me.

Only 4 stars because I just installed the app and need to wait to see how it performs.

Earth Healing Stones
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2021

The support team was very helpful and was quick to respond. They were very clear on what they made changes to.

RSNIFY by Erica Joaquin
Canada
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2023

thanks a lot juan cano I'm proud of your responsiveness
your follow-through and insistence on smooth operation to generate better results

mediasstand
Royaume-Uni
Environ 12 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2018

Great app, works well, with sensible combinations. Great support and fab value for money............

Our Shop
États-Unis
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2020

excellent, good application, highly recommended, I hope to make the most of it, use it without fear.

doggiepets
Colombie
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2018

BEst apps! Works great helps to increase the conversion at times thank you for what you are doing for us

startnewlife
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2017

Great addition to any site, would definitely recommend

Davidblaine
États-Unis
37 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 mars 2023

There Support team is good. I think so for old theme-based website must consult the support team first before making there campaign enabled.

Friedenn
États-Unis
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 mars 2019

C'était une bonne application. Plus maintenant. Perdu la plupart de ses fonctions. Cela ne vaut pas ce prix-là. Le support client est également très médiocre.

FrenchieBeauty™
France
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application