Frequently Bought Together , 2.369 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de maio de 2022

Installiert und nach 5 Minuten sieht man schon wie intelligent das System arbeitet! Kompliment! Alles auch auf Deutsch, WOW! Danke

Monolith Shop Switzerland
Suíça
10 minutos usando o app
28 de novembro de 2022

Top, diese App vereinfacht Cross-sell sehr gut. Ich habe lange nach solch einer App gesucht und sie hiermit gefunden 10/10!!!

Phullcutz
Alemanha
10 minutos usando o app
4 de julho de 2017

Great app, easy to install and use. Improves sales straight away.

Illyaustralia
Austrália
9 minutos usando o app
9 de novembro de 2021

OK, I am a seasoned Shopify seller and this app is AMAZING. I cannot believe I didn't get it earlier. Installation was a breeze and omg - I actually see recommended RELEVANT products on each product page. Not the random stuff my theme spits out.... Five stars. Love it. Thank you thank you thank you

econica
Canadá
7 minutos usando o app
10 de outubro de 2020

Installation was simple. So far so good! I also like that the algorithm creates the upsell. Cant wait to reap the rewards of this app.

Making Statements Online Boutique
Estados Unidos
7 minutos usando o app
16 de novembro de 2018

BEst apps! Works great helps to increase the conversion at times thank you for what you are doing for us

startnewlife
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2021

Highly recommended this app. Make all thing sample.5 stars....Get start my online shop: beberoadbaby.com NICE!!!!!!

BebeRoad Baby
China
5 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de março de 2020

Working with app developer to fix the location of the bundle appearing on product pages.. by default the bundle is shown at the very bottom (scroll scroll) of product pages.. I think everyone wants it to be up by the normal add to cart button at the top of the product pages. I love the app.. but it is all about location, location, location.

AirWaterIce.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Code Black Belt deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2020

Hello, thanks for trying our app.

The widget position in your product page is totally configurable, we can change it for you in a minute if you want.

Unfortunately, you uninstalled the app right after posting this review. If you install the app again please contact us and we will configure the app exactly as you want.

28 de julho de 2022

Amazing, Everything is working. We are looking for apps that can help us in our conversion. Our store is newly launch and this app is perfect for us. Thank you so much

Kawaii Merchandise
Filipinas
4 minutos usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2017

Wow - that was easy. One click to install and it was live. There is quite a bit of flexibility in configuration that you can choose to refine how everything behaves and looks, but I was super impressed by the instant results - I was live literally within 3 minutes of finding this in the App Store.

Highly recommended.

Rebel Playbook
Reino Unido
3 minutos usando o app