Frequently Bought Together , 2.379 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2024

It's always such a relief to initially get a person ... and not a bot that NEVER understands what we need. Not only am I very pleased with this app, but even more so with the help from Carlos H. The app was working fine, but I wanted a different placement .. and voila, it was done. Thank you!!!

Orange Liar
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

I'm new to using the app and had trouble configuring the widget location. I reached out to Product Support Team, and they immediately responded and assisted me in fixing the issue. The Frequently Bought Together widget looks great on my storefront as well! Fantastic product and service!

Longhorn Tactical
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

THanks Carlos! Amazing job in a short time !

Orkomi
França
7 dias usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to use and customize. Customer service was prompt and helpful!

Artanis Home
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

Awesome love this

Love Mijourni apparel
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2024

Siamo rimasti molto contenti dell'app e dell'assistenza ricevuta. E' un ottimo modo per incrementare le vendite e dare una convenienza maggiore ai clienti. Voto 5 Stelle!

Esplodia
Itália
4 dias usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

Not bad. It would be nice to add smart recommendations for the same range of products.

RCAWD
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

Very helpful!!! and quick to fix and solve! I would have liked if I could select the image I want to display on the main image and the frequently added with this... but in general, great customer service!

Camia
Portugal
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Very fast and Helpful customer service, great product

Steph Brooke Studio
Austrália
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

Really great app. Not even a minute after i installed it Carlos had already did some configuration to match the colors and style with my page theme. Highly recommend!

Zlatkov
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app