Frequently Bought Together , 2 344 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 17 maj 2018

The app does exactly what it says. However, there are certain features I expect from a "frequently bought together" app, which I'm missing in this app. The most important being that I cannot give a discount when the suggested products ARE really bought together.

So, great app, just not what i expect.

Hangalampu
Surinam
10 dagar användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

At the time of the merchant writing the review, the app did not have an integrated discounts module, but we were in the process of developing one.

We wrote to the merchant to explain that it was (at the time) clearly explained in our app listings description. We offered the merchant the opportunity to try the app once we had implemented an update. During our correspondence with the merchant, they acknowledged our frankness and willingness to assist in order to accommodate their needs.

Please note that the app has been updated since and comes with a discounts module. More information can be found here:
https://docs.codeblackbelt.com/category/1203-discounts

5 januari 2020

im not sure yet let me see ehat i can do first before i say my opnion about anything. i just wantg to use it and see how good is it

GigiXpress
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 6 januari 2020

Hello,

Thanks for installing our app! I have ensured that the app is working smoothly in your store and improved a bit the styles configuration to blend perfectly with your theme.

Our support team is always ready to help so just reach us if you need any assistance.

21 december 2017

THANKS FOR TRYING FOR A SMALL COMPANY NO MEGA RESULTS BUT HOPEFULLY SOMETHING WILL INCREASE

Phat Girlz R Uz New And Resale Shop 4 Plus Size
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 26 mars 2019

[Note: the feature which allows developers to reply to reviews has only been available since March 2019, that's the reason for the late reply]

We wrote to the merchant and checked that the app was working smoothly in their store and tuned to their theme.

Unfortunately, the store was new and had just been launched so the store did not have any sales and the app works based on previous sales history in order to recommend products to be bundled together.

The success of the app depends on a few factors, one of which is the popularity of the store and how much traffic it receives and its customer base.

If a store has zero customers and sales, the app will not be able to function as designed.

We offered the merchant, as a goodwill gesture, some more time to try the app so they could build up an order history, but did not receive any reply despite our best efforts to help.

5 mars 2019

Extremely cool and effective app highly recommend. I haven't used it much yet but i guarantee I will love it hoping it to increase sales!

RockettShop
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 27 mars 2019

Thank you for you review.

Our team did a quality check of the app and it is working smoothly and tuned to your store's theme.

The app is present in the product pages and recommends product bundles based on sales history or manual or random recommendations and does not require you to do anything from there.

Sales depend on many factors, including, the number of products the store has for sale, the store's sales history, its traffic and customer base.

We are pleased to hear that you like the app and recommend it, thank you.

If you have any further feedback for us, we would be more than appreciative to hear it and see how we could have received a 5-star review instead.

Thank you!

Redigerat 22 mars 2020

Working with app developer to fix the location of the bundle appearing on product pages.. by default the bundle is shown at the very bottom (scroll scroll) of product pages.. I think everyone wants it to be up by the normal add to cart button at the top of the product pages. I love the app.. but it is all about location, location, location.

AirWaterIce.com
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 22 mars 2020

Hello, thanks for trying our app.

The widget position in your product page is totally configurable, we can change it for you in a minute if you want.

Unfortunately, you uninstalled the app right after posting this review. If you install the app again please contact us and we will configure the app exactly as you want.