评论 (2,400)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月17日

This is a great app. Easy to use and navigate

The Good Soap - Let's Go Back To The Bar
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

This app is fantastic! It's simple to set up, and the support team responds quickly and is very helpful.

My Night Light PTY LTD
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月11日

generated $18k in extra sales .

Surf FX
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月26日

I have been using this app for several years and it is very easy to use and I highly recommend it. I'm grateful to the company that provided this app, and I think it's time to write a review. I highly recommend it based on the many great experiences I have had with this app.

EmpressKorea
韩国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月9日

WOW, these guys are rockstars. I signed up with a trial account, had a little SNAFU when setting it up and wasn't sure if I wanted to 'learn another thing'.

Their team proactively reached out, had customized the app for my store and then helped with a custom install.

Amazing customer service... and all outside normal business hours.

I can't promise this for everyone but I was getting responses back in under 5 mins via e-mail - truly exceptional.

Thank you!!
Rob

Tiny Home Equipment
美国
大约7小时 人在使用应用
2024年2月7日

I was using a fancy personalization app, an app that promises a lot but doesn't deliver on much. This app is completely the opposite. It doesn't promise much but way over delivers. Seamless discounts on bundles, check. Easy to create bundles, check. Easy to stop certain products from showing in bundles, check. Easy to use CHECK. Love this app and you will too. From someone who has installed A LOT of personalization upsell apps. This is the best one. You are welcome.

Rip City Clothing
美国
15天 人在使用应用
2024年3月18日

Must have for small business owners, and they have amazing tech support especially Deepika jee

JASMEY HOMES
印度
11天 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

Geweldige app! Ik heb hun hulp in moeten schakelen maar die customer service is echt goed! Snel en hebben me erg goed geholpen!

Great app! I had to seek their assistance, but their customer service is really good! Quick and they helped me out very promptly!

Hottub Lifestyle
荷兰
2天 人在使用应用
2024年3月16日

Awsome tool to convert better aov

loveonlygifts.com
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

The app is very good and the support is great!

Piano Jewellery
土耳其
大约2个月 人在使用应用