Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2177 reviews
2047 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2047 reviews
November 3, 2017

I asked for changing a placement of the widget.. in 2 min they changed it I was in shock :) the best customer service ever

Lorenzo Moretti
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 2, 2017

Amazing app, amazing suppor service

Pasale
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 29, 2017

Just love it. It's perfect for our website. We are an international magazine and extending our brand outside of just magazines. This app works right after installation. It for sure will help our customers see more of our products. We are hoping this will assist us with increasing our sales overall. Guys great just at developing this app.

The Horse Backstreet Choppers
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 29, 2017

Only installed the app today and already getting extra sales from it. Definitely worth getting!

Sewingsupplier
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 28, 2017

The app totally helps in up selling your main product along with add-ons. Superb assistance from their customer service as well! :)

Misfit Elements
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 24, 2017

Great app. Easy to configure and does what it says!

Liquidsejuice
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 24, 2017

Great App, i'd like a quicker way of cross promoting similar products if i'm being critical but it works well as it stands

Musicstreet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 24, 2017

Fantastic app and excellent customer service! It's affordable and does so much. I needed something to show visitors what items in my shop go together and this app does it perfectly and makes it super easy for the visitor to buy all of the recommended items. Superb!

Planning Zen 1
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited July 28, 2018

This app has helped us become the number one store in our niche outperforming all of our competition. We highly recommend it!

Bricks Masons
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 22, 2017

Brilliant app for cross selling and upselling. This all had generated lots more sales than expected. 5 stars!!

Nutrivault
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months