Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2176 reviews
2046 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2046 reviews
October 4, 2022

Love this app so far! Good auto recommendations and love the fact I can also manually set up recommendations per product. Customer service was awesome as well.

MARIE JUNE
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
October 4, 2022

Very responsive and good service. Very pro and fast answer Thank you. I recommand it. Have a good day

Nos Colonnes - Boutique Maçonnique
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 3, 2022

I am using this app for a month now and it's working great. It's an must add-on to your store to increase the average order value.

Devgange
India
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 2, 2022

Amazing app, has worked extremely well for my shopify store. Also the team are extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this app to all shopify store owners

Tino Car Care
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 29, 2022

One of the most useful and important apps to have on your store. thank you for the amazing app. I highly recommend using it

Socks Up
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 29, 2022

Absolutely fantastic app, how did it take me so long to get it! I have no doubt it will help me increase sales but it also ads a reallyprofessional touch to the website.

Discovery Playtime
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
September 26, 2022

Es una buena app y tiene un excelente servicio al cliente. Siempre que he tenido alguna dificultad con la app han solucionado el problema el mismo dia.

Pawtitas Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 25, 2022

Super application, good support team, I get help from team and realy good feedback, recommande you to use it Thanks you

ADYASTORE
Morocco
Time spent using app: 22 days
September 23, 2022

Es increible que esta aplicación sea gratis, he facturado muchisimo gracias a ella, totalmente recomendable

ROYALS
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2022

Questa funziona bene ma sopratutto il servizio clienti fa tutto il possibile per risolvere tempestivamente e gentilmente qualsiasi esigenza customizzando l'app stessa. Consigliata

Agriturismo biologico Sant'Egle, produzione e vendita prodotti biologici in Toscana Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 days