Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2180 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
September 15, 2019

j'aime beaucoup cette application , elle rajoute beaucoup de crédibilité a mon site , je recommande !

The Easy Sport
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 11, 2019

AWESOME PRODUCT REALLY LOVE WORKING WITH IT.
IT CONVERT MORE
THANKS SO VERY MUCH FOR CREATING SUCH CONVERT APPS.

Qadies
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 8, 2019

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Baby Wu Shop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 15, 2019

I have no experience, I am beginner, I have not used this application yet, but I will give an opinion when I get to know it

Big-Shop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 27, 2019

This app is really good and comfortable to use, i recomend it 100% because it helped me to make good packs to sell

Air Purifier Oasis
Chile
Time spent using app: 29 days
July 26, 2019

I like this app very much , might need some help from experts will connect with support team for any help

worldgad
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited July 24, 2019

I used this app to make upsell. Works amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone I know. It's amazing. I didn't enjoy the customization. the settings are hard to grasp.

Anchorbraceletofficial
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 4, 2019

rtghxfvhgsdfgaf geds fgs dfggdsf gfdsf gsdf g gdsf sfgd s dfg gdsfg gdsf gds fg gdsf dsfg gdsf sfg gds

Blim official store
Peru
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited July 3, 2019

I've been looking for an affordable up sell/ cross sell app.
After trying a few of them , I have to say this bundle app works
the best.
It integrates seamlessly on our site.

Hirsch and Sons Jewelers
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 26, 2019

Frequently Bought Together is good app. I recommend it !

Valiral
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 10 months