FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

From $15/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
Edited January 13, 2021

Cara did a great job helping us set up the app and walked through the app with us to make it work for our site. Thanks, Cara!

PCM Fulfillment
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited December 30, 2020

It is an excellent application that perfectly loyalty to my clients. Best of all Customer Service!..

Market People
Chile
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 19, 2020

This app is intuitive and user-friendly. Despite a few hiccups in synchronising customer data when we first started it's coming together really nicely. We have also requested for styling customisation and the team have updated the button styling already. Great work and prompt response!

Life Interiors
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 19, 2020

great tech and app support. Glad I talked to Cara and worked with her on my biz solution. Very knowledgeable.

Lori’s Kitchen Store
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 12, 2020

This app is honestly a game changer! Does exactly what it says and if there are any difficulties Cara is simply amazing at helping you out. She has responded to all my emails and has even gone out of her way to try and help me with clear cut screen records of my site to show me how to fix any issues.

Alta Foods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 23, 2020

App works well if your recipients follow directions to use it. I had a couple of custom questions and Cara with the customer service team was wonderful in helping with all of my requests.

ST Dev Con Redemption
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 1, 2020

I have only had the app for a short time but am giving 5 stars for the customer service I received. I worked with Cara and she was quick, helpful, and supportive. She made integrating FreshCredit incredibly easy and made sure everything was good and set up.

Peachy Keen Swim
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited September 8, 2020

Setup took a bit longer than anticipated as we suffer from the tyranny of time-difference (USA/AU). Once the team was able to get in and iron out a couple on minor wrinkles, I now have a fully functioning store credit system that does what it says on the box and is dead easy to use.

I foresee this saving me a ton of time in managing returns and refunds, added with the ability to use it as a promotional reward function. They also seem very open to suggestions on customer usability tweaks and improvements, so... top marks Todd and team!

HunnyBoots Australia –
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 28, 2020

We started using this app today, and we are already getting the results that we needed by establishing credit lines to our clients that require the additional service. Thank you Cara for helping us getting this amazing app up and running!! Cheers!

Naturaltrades
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 11, 2020

I emailed support and received fast assistance and very nice customer service! The resolution took roughly 24 hours.

Artemis Distribution
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months