Fresh Photo Gallery (Updated)

An easiest way to add beautiful photo galleries to your store

$3.99/month. 19-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


2.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Head To Toes Handmade

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

THIS IS A TERRIBLE APP DO NOT ADD TO YOUR SHOP! I created ALOT of albums and they were showing up fine for a few hours and then all of a sudden they had ALL DISAPPEARED! it took me forever to upload to begin with and all that work for nothing. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

We understand. your frustration. We have resolved this issue for you, as soon as you contact us. The issue was due to an interruption with Shopify's server and API connection. not the app itself. The app is working fine after the connection is established within a few minutes.
Thank you for giving us a try.

Hidden Michigan Monsters

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Tried using this app to display Instagram photos on my website and it continued to not show the photos, rather blank image spaces.
Had to reload the photos and reconnect to Instagram countless times...

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi there,
We're sorry you had an issue with our app regarding the Instagram connection. We know it must be frustrating and that's not how we want our customers to feel at all.

While most of our users didn't have a problem with connecting their instagram account, we want to make sure it also works for you as well.

We are ready to help you troubleshoot and help to make your experience right. Can you submit a ticket in our system so we can help you directly through our portal?