Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de octubre de 2023

Great support for every request! 5 stars deserved!

EAT B2B
Italia
16 días usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 7 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We'll be sure to pass on your message to our support team. 😊

10 de julio de 2023

Though my issue was really bad but with great customer service, attentive and fast response also very nice staff, everything was solved!

VitaRx
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 7 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for leaving us a great review and for working with our team to resolve the issue. ✨

22 de mayo de 2023

Customer service has been very responsive in my experience. We have been using the app for almost two years.

Bramport Supply Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 29 de mayo de 2023

We're so grateful that you've been with us for 2 years! 🎉 Thanks for supporting our app and for your review!

10 de mayo de 2023

The Freshly app is good and helpful for displaying live and in-time expiration dates. The best part is that the support team is very nice and helpful, and will make sure to fix any issues that come up with the site or theme. Would recommend to use for stores that have this need!

The Inspire Food Company
Países Bajos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 29 de mayo de 2023

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! 🤗 We'll pass on your message to our amazing support team.

29 de junio de 2023

Really quick and responsive customer service and really good product. It's a good fit for our food manufacturing business.

Adagio Salumi
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 7 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! ✨

19 de junio de 2023

The outstanding support and professionalism of the support team truly impressed me. They were highly efficient, fast, and ready to provide solutions.

www.mikudeluxe.de
Alemania
2 minutos usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2021

A great app for keeping track of all your batches with the best support across the entire platform. Freshly's team really makes you feel like you're all in the same boat, as Freshly adapts to a shop's needs. And it keeps getting better and better!

Pumpkin Organics
Alemania
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 26 de mayo de 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful review. We're so glad we get to work with you and your team. 🤗

3 de febrero de 2021

Really useful app and great customer service. They were really willing to help and did so quickly. Couldn't recommend more!

Bio Atelier
Bélgica
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 7 de febrero de 2021

Thank you so much! 🤗

26 de mayo de 2022

Best inventory management application to start. Very well integrated with Shopify with a good support team to help you out with all necessary setup.
I am looking forward to subscribing annual package.
- Kiran Ghuge, Multimedia Head, Glowderma Lab

Sanosan Baby
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 9 de junio de 2022

Thanks so much for your review Kiran! 😊 We'll let you know when we have our annual subscription available. Please let us know if we can help out further!

21 de diciembre de 2021

I highly recommend Freshly. It is the best expiry date app around. And they constantly create new features. Their service is also outstanding!

Foodies
Seychelles
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Freshly Commerce respondió 28 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review 💖Glad to hear that you had a great experience. We're excited to continue launching new features. 🚀