Freshly Batch Inventory , 39 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 april 2024

I've been using Freshly on a store with specific inventory tracking needs as part of a strict food safety program. It's worked wonderfully the whole time and there are surprisingly very few other options for this app/service. Additionally, some of the other options are way overpriced.

Recently, a new Shopify feature allowed me to remove a complicated system I had in place for specific warehouse fulfillment/inventory based on shipping location of the order, and the new strategy caused a communication error between Shopify and Freshly data.

The support team at Freshly was quick to respond to my request and helped me implement a system that meets all my needs perfectly.

I appreciate the product and the service and strongly recommend Freshly to those looking for managing inventory and lot/batch data easily. I also recommend that anyone who uses Freshly get comfortable importing and export batch data.

Thank you Cherry and the rest of the support team that helped!

ANSWERS Pet Food
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Responsive Support. The app didn't work the way we needed it to initialy, but in about a week the support team for freshly had it working for us.

Hummingbird Chocolate Maker
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Helpful service, great product!

True Botanica Nutritional Supplements
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
10 juli 2023

Though my issue was really bad but with great customer service, attentive and fast response also very nice staff, everything was solved!

VitaRx
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 november 2023

Thanks for leaving us a great review and for working with our team to resolve the issue. ✨

8 september 2023

I had used this app for almost 2 years. Everything seems working fine until i noticed that i had product expired that i was not able to delete the batch. Contact the support and for over 1 week they tried to fix the issue but then i got no answer and start noticing that i had other product with same issue. I have installed the app and now the expiration still showing on my store. I have contact support, again, and i hope they got back to me to remove all the codes. Expensive app that didnt work for my store!

NutriVita
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 november 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our app. Our team had sent an access request to learn more about the issue and troubleshoot but it seems to still be in a pending state. It’s super important to us that we make things right for you. I’ll be keeping a close eye on your case and have reached out again.

22 maj 2023

Customer service has been very responsive in my experience. We have been using the app for almost two years.

Bramport Supply Co.
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 29 maj 2023

We're so grateful that you've been with us for 2 years! 🎉 Thanks for supporting our app and for your review!

29 juni 2023

Really quick and responsive customer service and really good product. It's a good fit for our food manufacturing business.

Adagio Salumi
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 november 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! ✨

13 oktober 2023

Great support for every request! 5 stars deserved!

EAT B2B
Italien
16 dagar användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 november 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We'll be sure to pass on your message to our support team. 😊

19 juni 2023

The outstanding support and professionalism of the support team truly impressed me. They were highly efficient, fast, and ready to provide solutions.

www.mikudeluxe.de
Tyskland
2 minuter användning av appen
26 maj 2022

Best inventory management application to start. Very well integrated with Shopify with a good support team to help you out with all necessary setup.
I am looking forward to subscribing annual package.
- Kiran Ghuge, Multimedia Head, Glowderma Lab

Sanosan Baby
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 9 juni 2022

Thanks so much for your review Kiran! 😊 We'll let you know when we have our annual subscription available. Please let us know if we can help out further!