Recensioner (40)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 april 2024

I've been using Freshly on a store with specific inventory tracking needs as part of a strict food safety program. It's worked wonderfully the whole time and there are surprisingly very few other options for this app/service. Additionally, some of the other options are way overpriced.

Recently, a new Shopify feature allowed me to remove a complicated system I had in place for specific warehouse fulfillment/inventory based on shipping location of the order, and the new strategy caused a communication error between Shopify and Freshly data.

The support team at Freshly was quick to respond to my request and helped me implement a system that meets all my needs perfectly.

I appreciate the product and the service and strongly recommend Freshly to those looking for managing inventory and lot/batch data easily. I also recommend that anyone who uses Freshly get comfortable importing and export batch data.

Thank you Cherry and the rest of the support team that helped!

ANSWERS Pet Food
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 juni 2024

Great app

Just Closeouts Canada Inc.
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Responsive Support. The app didn't work the way we needed it to initialy, but in about a week the support team for freshly had it working for us.

Hummingbird Chocolate Maker
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Helpful service, great product!

True Botanica Nutritional Supplements
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
13 oktober 2023

Great support for every request! 5 stars deserved!

EAT B2B
Italien
16 dagar användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 november 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We'll be sure to pass on your message to our support team. 😊

22 maj 2023

Customer service has been very responsive in my experience. We have been using the app for almost two years.

Bramport Supply Co.
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 29 maj 2023

We're so grateful that you've been with us for 2 years! 🎉 Thanks for supporting our app and for your review!

26 maj 2022

Best inventory management application to start. Very well integrated with Shopify with a good support team to help you out with all necessary setup.
I am looking forward to subscribing annual package.
- Kiran Ghuge, Multimedia Head, Glowderma Lab

Sanosan Baby
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 9 juni 2022

Thanks so much for your review Kiran! 😊 We'll let you know when we have our annual subscription available. Please let us know if we can help out further!

10 juli 2023

Though my issue was really bad but with great customer service, attentive and fast response also very nice staff, everything was solved!

VitaRx
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 november 2023

Thanks for leaving us a great review and for working with our team to resolve the issue. ✨

26 maj 2021

A great app for keeping track of all your batches with the best support across the entire platform. Freshly's team really makes you feel like you're all in the same boat, as Freshly adapts to a shop's needs. And it keeps getting better and better!

Pumpkin Organics
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 26 maj 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful review. We're so glad we get to work with you and your team. 🤗

3 februari 2021

Really useful app and great customer service. They were really willing to help and did so quickly. Couldn't recommend more!

Bio Atelier
Belgien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 7 februari 2021

Thank you so much! 🤗