Freshly Batch Inventory

Freshly Batch Inventory

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Freshly Commerce
24 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
October 11, 2022

Es ist ein sehr nützliches Programm, es hilft mir sehr bei meiner Arbeit. Was noch fehlt, ist eine mobile Applikation mit fehlerfreiem Betrieb.

Feinkammer
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Freshly Commerce replied October 16, 2022

Thanks for your great review and feedback!

August 1, 2022

This app is perfect for tracking expiration dates. The emailed reports are very helpful for knowing in advance which items will be expiring soon and, once the date passes, Freshly deletes the items from our Inventory. The app works well with Shopify, and inventory changes are reflected quickly. My only complaint is that the monthly subscription price is high, compared to other apps. The FREE version works for our needs, but I would subscribe to the paid version, if the price were more within our budget. For now, we are happy with the functionality of the free version of Freshly.

TOI Gifts & More
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Freshly Commerce replied September 8, 2022

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. 💕

Edited May 14, 2022

just improve little bit of reverts rest all good. good responsive and able to resolve your concerns.

Clinikally
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
Freshly Commerce replied May 19, 2022

Thanks for your review! ✨

May 25, 2021

Quite easy to set up and add batches and expiry dates to stock. Really useful tool to assist with order fulfilment/stock rotation etc. Also the chat staff are really helpful with any queries.

Miso Tasty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Freshly Commerce replied May 25, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to write this review 🤩 Glad we could help! If you have any feedback for our team, please let us know at hello@getfreshly.io.