Batch Inventory & Expiry Dates

Traceability and batch tracking made easy — CPGs & perishables

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Sanosan Baby

Location India

Best inventory management application to start. Very well integrated with Shopify with a good support team to help you out with all necessary setup.
I am looking forward to subscribing annual package.
- Kiran Ghuge, Multimedia Head, Glowderma Lab

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks so much for your review Kiran! 😊 We'll let you know when we have our annual subscription available. Please let us know if we can help out further!

luminaid-dev

Location United States

Very responsive to questions! The app seems great so far -- this is what we are using for our lot-tracked inventory.

Developer reply

May 7, 2022

Thanks for your great review. ✨ We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Freshly so far!

GARÇON

We're using this app a little bit differently... The Customs agency of our country (Canada) requires us to account for each item that is being exported based on the import transaction number. So we have to be able to keep track of each product being sold based on its import #. This little app does just that (for us) and is a real life saver! Bonus: The support is awesome and super responsive!

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

We love that you're using our app for a new use case! 🇨🇦 Thanks for your kind words and for helping us improve Freshly! 😊

Formesa Frozen Food

There are still some bugs that need to be fixed, I would like to give the APP more chances to change.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks for your review and for working with us to improve Freshly! Our team is trying our best to configure Freshly to suit your specific batching workflow and develop custom JavaScript on your theme for your customer-facing expiry dates.

Foodies

I highly recommend Freshly. It is the best expiry date app around. And they constantly create new features. Their service is also outstanding!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review 💖Glad to hear that you had a great experience. We're excited to continue launching new features. 🚀

Arcanna.us

This app is amazing and simple and seemlessly does exactly what it needs to. I am only not using it because of the price. amazing other than that.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your lovely review! ⭐️Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if you have any questions about pricing. We're always happy to help!

Mum's Medicine Cabinet Pty Ltd

The app is intuitive with smart, automated features. Definitely a must-have if you're selling products with batches and expiry dates. Inventory batch bulk updates are quick & easy with CSV uploads. Beyond that, the team have always been helpful and accommodating with feature tweaks.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! 🌟 I'm glad that you find the bulk upload feature easy to use. Thanks for all your feedback to help us grow!

FoodCraft Online Store

We use this app to manage our inventory's expiration day so that we do not over sell expired items and can also speed up the sales of the stock that are not moving quickly. The App has been ever evolving and gets better each month. The customer service is top-notch and they are always on top of the issue and the team will help you with your requests. We now use freshly to print out all our order sheets so that our staff know which batch to pack for the orders that came in ( first-in-first-out). We love this App and will highly recommend it to businesses that handle items with expiration dates.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thanks for being one of our first users since our launch ❤️ and for consistently providing us with great feedback to help us grow.

Pumpkin Organics

A great app for keeping track of all your batches with the best support across the entire platform. Freshly's team really makes you feel like you're all in the same boat, as Freshly adapts to a shop's needs. And it keeps getting better and better!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful review. We're so glad we get to work with you and your team. 🤗

Golden Sage Market

Freshly is so easy to set up and integrates seamlessly with my Shopify store. It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for to keep track of expiration dates.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! Happy to hear that Freshly works seamlessly with your store ✨

Previous 1
Previous 1