Fuel: Print on Demand

Lowest Prices. Finest Quality. Super-Fast Turnaround.

Free

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 189 reviews

TherapistApparel

Very nice features and impressive profit margins. So far it has been a fantastic experience using Fuel and I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

We appreciate you, TherapisApparel! We do our best to provide the largest margins and quick production times so you can focus on making your business grow! Here's to a profitable holiday season and new year!

Sister-in-Law-Apparel

Very easy and fun to use application. Great features and massive price savings. Responsive and helpful customer support!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thanks a bunch, Sister-in-Law-Apparel. We can't be successful without your support. We look forward to helping your business expand through the holiday season and into the new year.

PharmacyTech

I started using Fuel on my partner's recommendation and I like it so much. It has great integration with my store is is very easy to use. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review and we're glad you're enjoying the app, PharmacyTech! We appreciate you picking us as your partner for your POD business and look forward to helping it grow.

PoodlesApparel

Lowest Prices. Finest Quality. Super-Fast Turnaround. True all that! These guys deliver on their promise. I am installing Fuel to all my Shopify stores.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

That's our "secret sauce" for making our POD business grow and succeed, PoodlesApparel. Thanks for being a part of it.

Pump Dog

I'm new to Fuel and Shopify, so naturally, there's a learning curve with learning these apps. I've had many questions along the way and I'm happy to say that each time that I submitted a question to Fuel Customer Service, I've always gotten a swift and thorough response. It might have been the answer I wanted, but communication is so important to achieving high goals. Their attention to my questions and concerns show a real professionalism. I'm happy to do business with Fuel.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Dodd. Our team is happy to walk you through any questions to ensure that your business will thrive with us. Here's to a successful rest of 2021 and an even better 2022.

Mother-In-Law-Apparel

Easy to use interface, great product options, amazing mockups. I am very happy with Fuel. I really hope they launch apps for popups, size charts and online chat so we have all the solutions under one roof.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

We really appreciate the review, Farhat. The Fuel app currently provides access to our customer support via chat plus the product description includes links to the sizing charts. If you have any other suggestions that will help your business grow, feel free to reach out to us.

HuskiesCute

Profit margins are too good and service standards seem pretty high. Very satisfied with this app so far. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thanks for your support, HuskiesCute! Love to hear you're happy with our service.

GoldenRetrieverApparel

Fuel is an amazing application. It Works smoothly and offers seamless integration with my shopify website. Customer service is responsive as well.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

We really appreciate your support, GoldenRetrieverApparel! 🙏 Happy to help your business grow.

BeesApparel

Great personalization options, easy to use interface and very innovative features, not to mention unbelievable price savings on most items. Love it!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

We appreciate the awesome review, BeesApparel! We do our very best to keep the costs down so you can maximize your profits.

AuntsRCool

Excellent app, amazing product range and massive price savings. I haven't had a chance to interact with customer service yet becuase everything went on so smooth. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thanks for the review, AuntsRCool. We are here to help your business expand and succeed. Feel free to reach out to customer support via chat or email whenever you need us. We're happy to help!