Fuel: Print on Demand

Lowest Prices. Finest Quality. Super-Fast Turnaround.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 201 reviews

Lees Cool Tees

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Easy to use with Shopify. Best prices around. Still building my website, can't wait to start selling.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thanks for the positive review. We're happy you're satisfied with our service.

Lions of Men

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great customer service and very fast response time! Lyman is who I chatted with and he was great. I've listed their goods on my store and gotten sales but have not placed a test order for myself to see the print quality yet. I'll be doing so later this week and I'll update this review. So far nothing but great reviews from my customers so I expect it will be fine.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

It's awesome to hear you be a part of our community. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. We're here to help your business grow.

OxenMart

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I have been using Fuel for about 2 months and have got more than 60 orders fulfilled. All of the orders have been processed and shipped very smoothly. The support is really good and they try their best to quickly resolve any issue that arises. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Great to hear the positive feedback! Thanks for being a member of our community.

mytrendkart

Location India
Time spent using app 17 days

I started working with Fuel as a Fulfillment partner only recently. However, Fuels operations are top class, Everything has been smooth from order to delivery of product to the customer. Also the support is excellent and the team has resolved all my queries very well. Look forward to a long association with Fuel.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

We're excited to have you on board with us!

dragqueenmerch

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

My partners & I have been working with Fuel for about 2.5 years now and the experience keeps getting better. As a company they strive for quick shipping and perfect quality and they hit the mark more often than not. One of the best things about Fuel is their pricing and how they allow you to actually make a reasonable profit margin with print on demand. We intend on growing our business across our multiple websites with Fuel for years to come!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

We're happy to have you as long-time partners and look forward to helping your store grow.

alientees

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, works like a charm. Added to my other stores and had a wonderful experience so adding to this one as well. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

We appreciate your support, Alientees!

aboriginalshirts.com

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 10 months

Glad I found this app. Amazing options, great profit margins and when I wrote to the team they got back to me right away with all the information I needed.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We succeed when you succeed as well!

mamagrandma

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing prices, totally unbelievable! User friendly interface, easy integration and wide range of products. I have used quite a few other apps but I think I am going to use this one on all of my websites, provided their customer support is just as good.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

We're extremely happy to hear you're loving our service, Mamagrandma!

My Dream Shoppe

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app, great products and great services. I love the services provided by the Fuel, they are quick and very helpful. Really happy and satisfied.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your support and are happy we can help your business grow.

Diesel Wears

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

Although I am relatively new to the game. My experience so far has been wonderful and I absolutely love fuel service. They have been very prompt and helpful.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thanks for choosing Fuel and the glowing review! We're happy to support POD sellers of all experience levels.