Fuel: Print on Demand

Fuel: Print on Demand

by Fuel POD

Lowest Prices. Finest Quality. Super-Fast Turnaround.

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 148 reviews

mytrendkart

I started working with Fuel as a Fulfillment partner only recently. However, Fuels operations are top class, Everything has been smooth from order to delivery of product to the customer. Also the support is excellent and the team has resolved all my queries very well. Look forward to a long association with Fuel.

dragqueenmerch

My partners & I have been working with Fuel for about 2.5 years now and the experience keeps getting better. As a company they strive for quick shipping and perfect quality and they hit the mark more often than not. One of the best things about Fuel is their pricing and how they allow you to actually make a reasonable profit margin with print on demand. We intend on growing our business across our multiple websites with Fuel for years to come!

alientees

Great app, works like a charm. Added to my other stores and had a wonderful experience so adding to this one as well. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

We appreciate your support, Alientees!

aboriginalshirts.com

Glad I found this app. Amazing options, great profit margins and when I wrote to the team they got back to me right away with all the information I needed.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We succeed when you succeed as well!

mamagrandma

Amazing prices, totally unbelievable! User friendly interface, easy integration and wide range of products. I have used quite a few other apps but I think I am going to use this one on all of my websites, provided their customer support is just as good.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

We're extremely happy to hear you're loving our service, Mamagrandma!

My Dream Shoppe

Great app, great products and great services. I love the services provided by the Fuel, they are quick and very helpful. Really happy and satisfied.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your support and are happy we can help your business grow.

Diesel Wears

Although I am relatively new to the game. My experience so far has been wonderful and I absolutely love fuel service. They have been very prompt and helpful.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thanks for choosing Fuel and the glowing review! We're happy to support POD sellers of all experience levels.

Optic-Fashions

So I had 3 or 4 orders being filled at the same time and the 1st one was a few days before the others. I seen that the last 2-3 were sent out and the 1st one in production. I shoot Jorge an email and got back to me quickly. It was what I was thinking, the team caught a quality issue and didnt let it pass. I quickly sent back a huge thank you to the team. I preach to my small team thats its quality over quantity and its much easier to tell a customer that a quality issue was caught verses sending it to the customer and dealing with what possibly could be a really mad customer. Huge shout out to Jorge and everyone one with the Fuel Team!! I'll take that everyday vs dealing with a much worse issue. Keep rocking!!!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

We appreciate the love, Optic-Fashions! As you said, it's best to hold back an order rather than sending out a poor product. Happy buyers create happy sellers, and that's what we're aiming for.

Jagkart.com

I am using this for over a year and I love it, its economical, and top-notch service from the support team.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

We appreciate your support 🙏🏼 and our goal is to be the best POD out there.

Vintage Designs

I've been using this app since March 2019, and I still love it! Great customer service. Fast shipping and great printing quality.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

We really appreciate your support, Vintage Designs!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15