Fuel: Print on Demand

Lowest Prices. Finest Quality. Super-Fast Turnaround.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 199 reviews

Tribe Wear

Location United States

The customer support is very helpful and replies quickly. It has been a good experience till date and I haven't face any major issue

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for the love, Mohammed. We will have some exciting news about Fuel in the near future. Stay tuned!
- Lyman

Wild Buffalo Gifts

We're just getting started adding print on demand products in out store to grow our small business. So far I've been very happy with not only the pricing in comparison to other POD apps but also the customer support has been all you can ask for. Fast, professional, and helpful.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

We appreciate you choosing Fuel, Suzie. We strive to be the best POD out there from our pricing and customer support. If you need anything to help you grow your store, we're here to help!
- Lyman

DRC-Kart

I used this app only once and its print and fabric's quality is too good. Must recommended! Looking forward to do more business with Fuel

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

We're happy to hear you had a wonderful first experience, Shiwani. If you need us, we're only a chat or email away. We're here to help your business grow.
- Lyman

Brother Bear Supply

Best POD company on the Shopify platform. That they carry Comfort Colours sets them far above all the other available PODs, and when compared to the ones that carry comfort colours, their prints are superior. Even after the discounted price, they are still much cheaper than their competitors, while also having a smooth app and customer service is top-notch as well. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with FUEL so far. I am thrilled to see how this app and service grow in the future.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi there, Folarin! Thanks for your support and happy that you're loving our selection. We love to bring the best options for our sellers to maximize their profits.
- Lyman

Centozon

Fuel is a great app which is easy to use and comes with lot of features and products. It is very easy with Fuel to design and publish any product.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

We're super happy to hear that you're finding our app easy to use and have a lot of product options to choose from. We want you to be able to spend a small amount of time making products and focus on selling.

Trust Peek

Fuel is by far the best, most rocking app for POD business. Such a simple though elegant user experience. Totally sold on it.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thanks for the love, Hemal. Tell your friends! :)
- Lyman

GermanShepherdTshirts

Fuel is the best POD app. Easy to use and works seamlessly with my shopify website. Great selection of products and amazing tools to set up your designs. Couldn't be happier!

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

We appreciate your support, Aly!
- Lyman

YorkshireTerriersTs

Easy navigation. Plenty of options to help you sell your designs to a worldwide clientele at competitive prices. Fuel is definitely the best POD app out there.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thanks for being a member of the Fuel seller community, AAbdul!. We are doing everything we can to give our sellers all the tools they need to grow their online business.
- Lyman

ValentinesDayApperal

I am using Fuel to launch graphic apparel items on my Shopify websites. It is very easy to use and offers great profit margins. There are no hidden fees and everything is just as described. Overall service standard is very good and the team behind Fuel deserves a 5 star rating.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thanks for the <3, ValentinesDayApparal! We want you to make as much profit as you possibly can. With an easy-to-use app and a wide selection, the sky is the limit on how much money you can make.

HalloweenT-s

Fuel is very easy to use and offers more than enough product and color choices. Their service quality, from printing to tech support, is also impeccable. I'd definitely recommend Fuel to everyone.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

We appreciate the kind words, HalloweenT-s! Feel free to read our blog (https://www.getfuelpod.com/blog) for tips and tricks on how to grow your business.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20