Rezensionen (11)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. März 2022

This app makes fulfillment a lot easier and streamlined. It was an all in one solution for me. I would recommend

Pup Republic
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. März 2022

The app makes it easy to manage your ecommerce. I had a great time with the dedicated support team, quick answers and exceptional customer service.
Recommended for all those who want to take their store to the next level *.*

Facelightskincare
Italien
7 monate mit der App
8. März 2022

Tried around 10 suppliers but they have been the most reliable and fastest delivery I have come across. Loved their service and 100% recommended.

Bubbabearshop
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
19. März 2022

Poor experience with the support team toward the end is the reason I decided to move on and uninstall this app. Useless.

Clever Food Tray
Australien
5 monate mit der App
fulfillempire hat geantwortet 20. März 2022

Hi, You register the app in Oct 31th, and Till march, there is only 1 order for 5 months. This does not meet with my MOQ. That is why I must refund you and stop the cooperation. The app is useless for people who do not have orders.

9. März 2022

Really nice app. support is great as well. It does what it's suppose to do. overall, I'm satisfied with fulfillempire.

The Lone Roger
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
9. März 2022

Excellent communication with the team, responsive and respectful guys fast response. great shipping service!

TROKELI
Israel
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. März 2022

I'm using this app since 2 years now. All the information you need (orders, tracking number, spent money) are in one dashboard. i highly recommend !!

BRAPPY
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
9. Mai 2022

To me , this is the best App ! The team is wonderful, very professional. App is working good and support has helped me greatly!

Magnefeet
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
21. März 2022

This app saved a lot of time in handling the orders efficiently. We have 3 stores in there (France, Germany, UK), our shipping's processes have been improved significantly. Fantastic customer support as well. Thank you!

Nichonade
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
8. März 2022

Great communication, and wonderfull service! They are simply the best. Pricing and shipping time is always on point. I will 100% recommend Fulfillempire to anyone that wants to outsource the fulfillement part of dropshipping.

Lille-fod.dk
Dänemark
7 tage mit der App